We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Girls weekend

When ever I am in Napa, this is a must visit place for me. I really like their wines and their... read more

Reviewed March 4, 2019
jillr474
,
San Diego, California
via mobile
Nice surprise

Across the street from V. Sattui, I’ve never paid attention to the Las Vegas style building that... read more

Reviewed January 29, 2019
karansimoni
,
Napa, California
via mobile
Read all 116 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around St. Helena
from $163.05
More Info
from $239.00
More Info
from $399.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
85
23
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
85
23
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasting room great wine wonderful tour wine tour knowledgeable staff sauvignon blanc serf surf caves purchase host wines winery patio napa wineries list
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 116 of 116 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2009

We very much enjoyed Flora Springs and their new tasting room was very nice. Our host was friendly and took good care of us. We ended up joining their wine club as we loved their Hillside Reserve cabernet - they call it Liquid Gold - and we can't get that back in Phoenix. They also have some other special cabernets - Holy Smoke and Wild Boar which are pretty tasty and not readily available back home. Overall, this was a fun place to visit.

Thank trmwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2008

We visited the tasting room and the winery on a warm summer day. Compared to the crowds at some large, shopping-oriented places nearby, Flora Springs was like an oasis. The tasting room had good staff and displays. We looked but saved tasting until we went nearby for our winery tour. We enjoyed hearing all about the history and wines and doing a barrel tasting in the caves. We even met the owner. Afterwards we enjoyed tasting several good wines on the patio. Overall, a gracious and warm afternoon with wonderful people and wines. I would go back in a second. I heard recently they are redoing the tasting room rightnow so tastings are at the winery- perfect!

Thank azroadrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews