We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

from check in to the wonderful Castelucci wine to the beautiful well appointed rooms and interior with everything you need from a great cooked breakfast to winery tasting appointment to dinner reservations and beyond - the at home yet at a grand home environment teases all of your senses at one time - your host is Brian Woolery - brian@castelluccinapavalley.com - whom I believe in all my travels is the best hotel manager/concierge on earth

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelleybelly2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

My husband and I have visited a number of B&Bs over the years, but our experience at the Ink house was truly like no other! The Ink house is perfect combination of St. Helena elegance with an attention to personal detail that makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in.
Brian was an incredible host and it is apparent he has a passion for serving his guests. We arrived to a gorgeous charcuterie platter and flowers he had personally hand selected that morning. His sole focus was ensuring a memorable experience for his guests. No request, big or small, was too much to ask.
The property is immaculate. It is apparent that every detail – from the luxurious linens to the fully stocked kitchen - were meticulously and thoughtfully selected with the guest’s comfort in mind. The decor is stunning and incorporates features which tell the story of the property's history.
We enjoyed sitting in the beautiful living room in the front of the house, but hands down our favorite activity was enjoying a glass of wine while taking in the sunset from the Ink Well. We can't wait to book our next trip!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cferguson0819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

First word to describe the Ink House is WOW! Every detail attended to, everything you could possibly wish for or want thought of before you, and every design element welcomes you into this incredible place. This is a dream come true and quite honestly all you could wish for in a weekend getaway. The Ink House is definitely not to be missed, including enjoying a lovely glass of Castellucci wine (especially the Lucia) in the Inkwell overlooking the beautiful valley. The Ink House is the definition of a luxury inn, in every way imaginable.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

We stayed at the Ink House a few weeks ago and had an amazing experience. The place is full redone and every consideration was put into the offerings for guests. From the delicious family wine that you are handed when we you walk in , to the fully stocked fridge, amazing breakfast, gorgeous rooms and more! Not to miss!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018

Absolutely stunning! Such a beautiful inn, expertly designed and decorated,and it feels like being in the pages of a design magazine. Brian is amazing and makes the entire experience so special. The unique touches make this place a Napa Valley gem. Be sure to enjoy some fabulous Lucia wine in the Ink Well overlooking beautiful Napa Valley. A true luxury inn and an unforgettable experience you won't regret!

Room Tip: Check out the Elvis room and look into the history!
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelover561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews