We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveler rating
175
143
80
44
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
143
80
44
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews power inn room was clean comfort inn parking lot great place to stay freeway maids rates sac
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 496 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018

I have in this place twice. The bed is super clean and the staff are very nice and welcoming. Ashike, one the service desk staff, is very welcoming and always offer us a room that meet our needs.

Thank You Good Nite Inn Sacramento and Ashike for the services.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atriyadehmobed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gnisac, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to your next visit in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Rooms and prices are very reasonable, Staff very helpful especially Ashika, very nice young lady and will definitely work with you and your budget. Definitely would recommend this hotel and come back again

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank qclark11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gnisac, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Thank you and we really appreciate your kind feedback on our hotel and also our staff namely Ashika. We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

I am writing this review to commend Robert on his great customer service. Upon check in he was polite, helpful, and genuinely care about how our trip was thus far. While my expectations are no high for customer service at an affordable motel, Robert made us feel like we were at a 5 star resort. Further, after returning from the pool, I noticed that he was washing windows while waiting for his next customer. Great job Robert!

The motel itself was a great value. It was clean, felt safe, and we had a relaxing evening by the pool while passing through.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gnisac, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation experience at our Inn. Thank you for your delightful comments! It is very pleasing to know that you enjoyed our Inn and the friendly and helpful service of our Guest Service Representative namely Robert. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to them and their team. We look forward to welcoming you back and make sure to call us first next time. Thank you once again for sharing your positive experience online.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Great price and rooms. You get a shower/bath and pool. Me and my friends stayed for an entire week and it was amazing. If we had a problem the front lobby was there and they took care of us. Robert was especially helpful!! He deserves a raise!!!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Lizcristal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gnisac, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

We appreciate your encouraging comments about our property and especially our employee Robert. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

The room was clean and the entire facility was well cared for. very friendly yet professional staff. All of our request were taken care of promptly. When we needed directions to nearby establishments, the staff were very knowledgeable about the area. I would gladly stay there every time we are in the neighborhood.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Patsy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gnisac, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

We are very thrilled to read your wonderful feedback! Thank you for sharing your favorable comments online. It is always reassuring when we hear positive comments from our customers and learn that we have met their expectations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your interaction with our staff and will certainly share your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Good Nite Inn Sacramento

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews