We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
25
42
43
34
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
42
43
34
20
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

this hotel is very clean and close to free way which is a plus, I would prefer readers to go and stay in this hotel whenever you have to stay in Sacramento. its in a very quite location where you don't hear any noise from outside.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank muhessa86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinesh S, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento/Florin Rd, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Glad you had a Super stay here with us. Hope to see you soon next time you are in Sacramento.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Do not stay here until all of the construction is completed. The pool, which was the main reason I chose this hotel for our quick stop, was closed. multiple walls had wet paint, the bathroom of the non-smoking room smelled highly of cigarette smoke. Tv was broken in the room and refrigerator didn’t work.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aeller316081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinesh S, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento/Florin Rd, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Sorry to hear you had an unpleasant stay. We did have signs all over the hotel stating the renovations being done during the day. For future stays, be in contact with the front desk staff and let them know so they are able to check out the room and possibly do a room change. Hope to see you soon after the remodeling is done, have a Super day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018

Much better hotels/motels for the price. Very poor quality of room and services. Very thin walls and noisy. Would not go back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank johnhR8801MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinesh S, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento/Florin Rd, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant stay. Our front desk staff is there to try to accommodate the guest with any possible room change. Make sure to check out our fast internet and breakfast in the morning.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinesh S, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento/Florin Rd, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinesh S, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento/Florin Rd, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews