We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas
Nearby Hotels
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hyatt Regency Sacramento(Sacramento)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$228
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
86
82
35
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
82
35
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkwild turkeysstandard courtyardoffice parkquiet hotelthe riverstarbucks coffeesmall fridgebreakfast sandwichbed was comfortableshuttle servicean older propertyenjoyable stayshort driveeasy accessbusiness tripfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 220 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2009

Nice hotel with convenient access to airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the service was good.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Discusdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2009

The rooms were clean and you could not hear the neighbors, but the air conditioner was very noisy. The site states premium linens, however I found them to be very average and the beds were not comfortable. I was very disapointed in the quality for $200.00 a night. I will look elsewhere on next trip.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madmonkeygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2009

I expect good things from Marriott Courtyards especially since I'm a member of their rewards program, but was very pleasantly surprised to find this one in such a quiet and upscale area. The hotel is located in a little culdesac next to a business park and across the street from a very nice housing development. When I arrived at 9 p.m., it was amazingly quiet and calm. The lobby was immaculate, the room was huge with a sofa and coffee table, giant work area and lots of space. My balcony was a little small but it overlooked the grounds and pool area which was relaxing. The bathroom was fine (the lighting was a little dim) and the automated wake-up service on the phone didn't work (so I had to call the front desk directly). The only slightly disappointing thing was that the internet was wired and not WiFi. But really, that was a miniscule problem and definitely didn't make the stay bad at all!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arkinese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2008

This hotel is a typical courtyard. Marriott does a good job of standardizing the Courtyards so you always know what to expect which is a pretty nice hotel with good amenities for business travelers and in our case for soccer tournamenters. What's neat about this Courtyard is its location, more or less on the levee of the American River which passes through Sacremento. Walk a couple hundred yards to the top of the levee, take a left and you will find a riverfront park which extends many miles to the west with walking and biking paths, picnic areas and boat launch ramps. Take a right and you will find restaurants and shops on the river. Downtown is more or less across the river and easily accessible by car.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank rablab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2008

August 2008. Near 100 degree temperatures in Sacramento.
The Courtyard in the Natomas suburb of Northern Sacramento is near Interstate 5 and off of the Sacramento river. This property
is nestled among office buildings in a office park with mature trees all around. My check in was smooth and welcoming. There is a roomy lobby and breakfast area at the Natomas Courtyard. My room was on the top floor. This being an older property there were just a couple of elevators on opposite ends of the building. The property is a bit dated.

My room was average size Courtyard room with a small love seat.
My room was clean but it was a bit dated, this being older property. There was a mini fridge in the room which was a plus.
There was a television with a smaller amount of cable channels including HBO. The water pressure and temperature were fine.
My bed was comfortable and the room was quiet from outside noise despite the property being just West of Interstate 5. The A/C unit was bit noisy but it did keep the room cool.

I I used the small gym next to the swimming pool. There were two streadmills, eliptical trainer and recumbrent cycle. I used the featured room delivery service. I was average at best and I do not recommend it if you have vehicle. Just down the road along the river is the Tex-Mex chain - Chevys and also interestesting hole-in-the-wall called the Virgin Sturgeon. Which I can recommend as well as Chevys. Also down I-5 is downtown Sacramento with offers many choices.

We played golf in the Capay Valley. the World's largest grower of Organic crops. Over hour's drive West of Sacramento. We played at the Cache Creek Casino & Resort's new golf course called Yocha-De-He. While the surrounding environment is nice, the course is unspectular and othan 3 holes it is not very interesting course set-up. A bit overpriced and rated. The buffet resturant at Cache Creek was good!

The Courtyard Natomas is an option if you're want a property in the Natomas/Airport area but there are other choices: The Fairlfeld Inn, Natomas; which I have rated and recommend and the Hampton Inn, Natomas which I also have rated and recommend. I would recommend the Courtyard if your like brand and can obtain a good rate.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank SeminarTrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews