We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Ranked #24 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Stayed for a wedding, staff was really friendly we showed up before check in and told the person at the front counter that we needed to get dressed and she checked saw they had an open room and let us in!!! The room was really nice and clean. The bed was really comfortable. We had a double suite had the Grandchildren with us couch pulled out to a double size bed. Plenty of room for everyone. Pool was clean and ready for the kids to swim. Free full breakfast was really good.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Cathy M,

Thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate such a special occasion. We are so happy to hear that you had wonderful experience with our friendly Front Desk Staff, we are also very happy you thought the room, location and amenities were great, as well as the full hot breakfast. Hope to welcome you back in the future.


Ruth M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 200 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed here Oct 19th for a wedding and was pleasantly surprised how inviting it was. The outside was very well kept. Inside very clean and the staff was very polite and friendly. The room was very nice. Had a queen suite and had a full kitchen including pots and pans, microwave. Had a large flat screen tv and a very comfortable couch. Room was very clean. Had a free full breakfast although it would be better with bacon or sausage. The only thing that I did not like was the small pillows on the bed. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to family. Great location right off I-80 with lots of shopping right there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Don M,

Thank you for leaving this review about your stay during the wedding event. While we are very happy you thought the room, location and staff were great, we are very sorry to hear of the experience you had with our small pillows on the bed. I hope you would consider staying with us again and allow us to make your next stay a wonderful experience.

Ruth M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Typical Staybridge Suites with a clean, comfortable suite. The location is good for dining and access to the freeways. The pool was not heated but it would have been fine in warmer weather. The breakfast was good. One of our kids used the sofabed, which she said was very uncomfortable. The other beds were fine.

Room Tip: The top floor was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmcmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am sorry to hear the sofa bed was uncomfortable, we will look into this matter. Come see us next time you are in the Sacramento Area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I've stayed here on many business trips. I have been in all the room types from the studio suite to the 2 bedroom and they're very comfy and well-equipped. The wifi is fast and the breakfast is decent (though they haven't had the tasty potatoes lately that I remember from a few years ago). Stay here if you need a comfortable business suite.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Squidhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Squidhead,

We appreciate your leaving this review of your resent stay and we're happy to hear you find our location convenient. We are also very happy you thought the rooms, location and amenities are great as well as the full hot breakfast, which I am happy to announce that we are serving our tasty potatoes for breakfast.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to our Staybridge Suites in Sacramento.

Best Regards,
Ruth M
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is wonderful place just off I-80 near a major shopping center with lots of eateries within walking distance. Lots of parking in front and back. My suite was perfect and spotless. Breakfast was another story since it was a holiday weekend. Everyone came down at same time. The staff did the best they could with a smile on their face.

Room Tip: Have a room that faces the front of the Building if you don't want afternoon sun. Pool view in r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ontimecourier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Ontimecourier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you next time you stay in Sacramento.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Really good 3 star hotel. Good breakfast( some cereal, fruits, eggs...basically light),room was clean, friendly staff. Located right by a mall and bunch of restaurants near by. Pool and jucuzzy were great as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Live2Max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Live2Max,

Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our pool and Jacuzzi. We hope you will stay with us next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

very nice place to stay but... my truck was broken into and my navigation system, tools and digital camera were stolen. The lot was nearly full so I had to park at the edge of the parking lot. I asked the clerk. Bob, if anyone had reported a truck being broken into and he asked if the truck was mine. He then asked was there anything he could do? Yes, I replied, call the police. Just an FYI, the Sacramento police won't come out for a non violent crime. I filled out an incident report. Later in the afternoon I noticed the security guard playing games on his phone. I was too mad to say anything. At 0400 the next morning we were getting ready to take my son and family to the airport and I noticed three people about a hundred yards from the motel. I went inside and asked the clerk if it was normal to have some Yahoos across the street at 0400. I was told that Security makes hourly rounds. Hey, my truck was already cleaned out so what is there to worry about.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave1420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Dave1420,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. It is unfortunate that happened to your truck. We hope that you will give our hotel an other try next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
5.6 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Cal Expo
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Airport Natomas
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas

Address: 140 Promenade Cir, Sacramento, CA 95834-2930
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range: $136 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coming to Sacramento for an extended stay? Get comfortable at the all-new Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary quarters, this beautifully appointed-all-suite lodging offers upscale services in a friendly environment. Enjoy plush bedding, a full kitchen, free high-speed wireless Internet access and spacious work space as well as first-class amenities including complimentary daily breakfasts and our popular Sundowner reception. Whether you're here for a few days, a few weeks or longer make yourself at home. Relax in our welcoming lobby in front of a cozy fireplace. Grill a steak in our outdoor barbecue pavilion. Dive into our refreshing pool, or take advantage of a 24-hour fitness center to help you stay in shape. A 24-hour business center and two well-equipped conference rooms will enhance your productivity. Located minutes from I-80 near the I-5 Interchange, our all-suites hotel is close to the Sacramento International Airport, historic Old Sacramento, and Arco Arena. Conduct business in the State Capitol, call on clients in the expansive Sacramento Gateway complex, or discover the dynamic retail and dining mecca of the Promenade at Natomas. In your spare time head to San Francisco, Lake Tahoe or Napa Valley to see some of the best destinations Northern California has to offer. For unsurpassed quality, trust the staff at the Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas to make you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing