We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday weekend overload”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Ranked #25 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday weekend overload”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is wonderful place just off I-80 near a major shopping center with lots of eateries within walking distance. Lots of parking in front and back. My suite was perfect and spotless. Breakfast was another story since it was a holiday weekend. Everyone came down at same time. The staff did the best they could with a smile on their face.

Room Tip: Have a room that faces the front of the Building if you don't want afternoon sun. Pool view in r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ontimecourier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Ontimecourier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you next time you stay in Sacramento.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    61
    18
    7
    9
See reviews for
65
28
14
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Really good 3 star hotel. Good breakfast( some cereal, fruits, eggs...basically light),room was clean, friendly staff. Located right by a mall and bunch of restaurants near by. Pool and jucuzzy were great as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Live2Max
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Live2Max,

Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our pool and Jacuzzi. We hope you will stay with us next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

very nice place to stay but... my truck was broken into and my navigation system, tools and digital camera were stolen. The lot was nearly full so I had to park at the edge of the parking lot. I asked the clerk. Bob, if anyone had reported a truck being broken into and he asked if the truck was mine. He then asked was there anything he could do? Yes, I replied, call the police. Just an FYI, the Sacramento police won't come out for a non violent crime. I filled out an incident report. Later in the afternoon I noticed the security guard playing games on his phone. I was too mad to say anything. At 0400 the next morning we were getting ready to take my son and family to the airport and I noticed three people about a hundred yards from the motel. I went inside and asked the clerk if it was normal to have some Yahoos across the street at 0400. I was told that Security makes hourly rounds. Hey, my truck was already cleaned out so what is there to worry about.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave1420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Dave1420,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. It is unfortunate that happened to your truck. We hope that you will give our hotel an other try next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Our family stayed here for one night as a stopover on our road trip from Vancouver, BC, to Los Angeles. We were immediately impressed with the beautiful décor and cleanliness as we walked in. Even the reception/lobby area smelled fresh and pleasant. Our two bedroom, two bathroom suite was luxurious and we would've loved to have spent longer than one night! Everything was excellent and it was great value.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mommylally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy our hotel impressed you and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I've stayed in the hotel for about 3 weeks.
The rooms are pretty big with all you need for a long stay.
Fridge, oven, dishwasher even plates and frying pans.

The hotel is close to Natomas shopping center & BJs.
The breakfast is included, but don't expect too much, just some fruits, cheese, bread and cereals. Since it's kind of free meal, I can't complain.
In the first floor you will always find hot water, tea coffee.

For this price (May-2013) which was about 120$ the hotel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SergeMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I stayed here on my flight into California and on my flight out of California. Really a nice and clean room. On my stay for my flight out, I found the staff later on in the day were not friendly and were unable to answer questions about the services. The young man seemed to be new and was unable to assist with helping me make an outside phone call.
But would definitely stay here again, Kristen extremely helpful and so was the weekend staff that book my stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank benzer1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize that our staff member was not able to answer your questions. We have ensured that our staff members are fully trained so this will not happen again. We will also pass along the positive feedback to Kristin and the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My husband and I stayed here prior to the Fleetwood Mac concert this weekend. Great pool and spa. Very clean room and communal spaces. We could not hear the neighboring rooms which is always nice. They had a decent continental breakfast but nothing over the top.
Close proximity to the highway and Sleep Train Arena. A bunch of chain restaurant options within walking distance.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ErikaVita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Erika Vita,

We thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and spa. We hope that you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Airport Natomas
4.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas

Property: Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas
Address: 140 Promenade Cir, Sacramento, CA 95834-2930
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coming to Sacramento for an extended stay? Get comfortable at the all-new Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or temporary quarters, this beautifully appointed-all-suite lodging offers upscale services in a friendly environment. Enjoy plush bedding, a full kitchen, free high-speed wireless Internet access and spacious work space as well as first-class amenities including complimentary daily breakfasts and our popular Sundowner reception. Whether you're here for a few days, a few weeks or longer make yourself at home. Relax in our welcoming lobby in front of a cozy fireplace. Grill a steak in our outdoor barbecue pavilion. Dive into our refreshing pool, or take advantage of a 24-hour fitness center to help you stay in shape. A 24-hour business center and two well-equipped conference rooms will enhance your productivity. Located minutes from I-80 near the I-5 Interchange, our all-suites hotel is close to the Sacramento International Airport, historic Old Sacramento, and Arco Arena. Conduct business in the State Capitol, call on clients in the expansive Sacramento Gateway complex, or discover the dynamic retail and dining mecca of the Promenade at Natomas. In your spare time head to San Francisco, Lake Tahoe or Napa Valley to see some of the best destinations Northern California has to offer. For unsurpassed quality, trust the staff at the Staybridge Suites Sacramento - Natomas to make you feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Sacramento Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing