We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Sacramento
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
355
180
63
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
355
180
63
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sacramento airport rental car shuttle service an early flight complimentary breakfast a hilton honors member would stay here again within walking distance room was clean park and fly easy access free shuttle stayed one night next morning business trip sacramento area convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What makes this place stand out, besides the friendly employees, is the breakfast bar, which features smoothies! Now, it's interesting that the least friendly people at this place were the breakfast employees, but they do make a nice breakfast that stands out from typical Hampton properties. The front desk employees were extremely nice and attentive. I would stay here again. The shuttle driver to the airport in the morning was a retired man who was extremely professional (the one who took me at night from the airport to the hotel was not, and seemed to have a chip on his shoulder --but it's a difficult job).

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Poor customer service and response when trying to arrange for airport shuttle....took 3 phone calls to finaly get someone to answer the phone when trying to have shuttle pick me up at the airport....no diamond parking at front entrance

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donaldww2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Arrived at the airport late and didn’t have the energy to drive so as an employee of Hilton I was able to get my discount here. Booked a standard king room and I was impressed. It was a nice size and had a mini fridge and microwave. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a perfect place to rest up. I would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank misspink1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

The hotel was nice enough, staff were wonderful but I woke up covered in spider or other insect bites on my arms and neck. I will never trust this location again. I am a fan of Hilton brands but this location caused me a weekend of misery

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jbell892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Great location very close to the airport. The complementary breakfast was good. Elevator carpet needed vacuuming. No independent light switch for bathroom, so you must turn on hall light too. Nice computer room with printer.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mfrederick2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews