We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“For Travelers requiring Dialysis - excellent location to the DaVita Natomas Center” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Ranked #8 of 80 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Huntington Beach, California
2 reviews
“For Travelers requiring Dialysis - excellent location to the DaVita Natomas Center”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

When traveling, and should you happen to be a dialysis patient and your arrangments are made with the DaVita Natomas center - this is the perfect place to stay. It's right off the 5 freeway, and only a few minutes to the center. Close to lots of shopping centers and plenty of places to eat as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leigh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    138
    42
    15
    9
See reviews for
133
78
25
198
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burney, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

The Sacramento Airport Hampton Inn is the place we stay whenever we are in Sacramento. Clean, Fresh, and well situated for the airport or the city. We were just there for a group business trip. One of the attendees commented it was "so fresh and clean and the pillows were so nice." I am proud to say that I am a ten year, Gold Hilton Honors Member! You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redding, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

I previonsly stayed at the Holiday Inn next door to this Hampton. Hotel next door was almost half the price and just as nice of a Hotel. When turning on bathroom light entire walk way to room lights up. No way to turn on bathroom light without lighting up entire room, waking up all occupants. With the lighting issue and the difference in price our company will use Holiday Inn next time.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
286 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I, along with my brother stayed here last night for one night before flying back to Louisiana. We liked the accommodations, but we found the the light switches were in wired spots. Not a big deal though. The room was nice, comfortable and large.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Don224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

The staff was so friendly & helpful. The shuttle service so speedy. The complimentary breakfast was good & the breakfast worker was so nice. I would stay here again and would recommend for business or family purpose.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

The hotel quickly greeted us and were checked in promptly. The room was very clean. The hotel is within 5 min. or less walking distance to about 10 restaurants, most fast food, but a couple of nicer restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penn Valley, CA, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

As I stated earlyier, a suite needs to have at least 2 queen beds in one room and one Queen or King bed in another room. The light that lights up the bathroom should be separate from the light that lights up the sink area. A suite should have two sinks and two bathrooms. Being able to park my car at the hotel for several days while I flew out of town was a plus.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sacramento International Airport
5.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Cal Expo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
Address: 3021 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#6 Business Hotel in Sacramento
#15 Family Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas hotel is located in between downtown Sacramento and the Sacramento Airport. Enjoy free WiFi, free breakfast, free airport shuttle services, free parking, our outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, and our multi-lingual staff. Our rooms and suites include microwaves and refrigerators. Host a meeting or even with more than 1,000 feet of meeting space. Buy snacks at our on-site convenience store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas Hotel Sacramento
Hampton Inn Sacramento
Sacramento Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing