We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,321)
Filter reviews
2,321 results
Traveler rating
487
686
545
343
260
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
686
545
343
260
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park and fly shuttle service sacramento airport hot breakfast airport shuttle free breakfast room was large full kitchen yogurt close to downtown kitchenette dishwasher freeway california convention
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,321 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Good location, next to route 5, clean, with all the facilities you need (wi-fi, complete breakfast, swimming pool, air conditioner). Also I would add the amiability of the receptionists and the amplitude of the rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 41otinema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gena H, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Appearance not as advertised online n at all. Woman that checked us in was very welcoming and friendly. Got stuck in elevator twice within the first hour of our stay. Front desk guy did not seem to care when I complained.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation695684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gena H, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are happy that our front desk employee was welcoming and friendly, and apologize for the bad experience with the elevator. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

The 2 bedroom suite we stayed in was a great value. Felt very much at home. The furnishings were a little dated and "well used", but the price of the room made up for the lack of "new". Staff was very friendly and we weren't charged for an extra "roll away" bed so our 2 adult children didn't have to share. Very pleased and will stay here again on our next trip to Sacramento

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nancybO4154UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gena H, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to post y our thoughts on your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

This was our first time trying the AirportParkingReservations.com website. For $188 we got a lovely room to stay the night (and park our car for 12 nights) before our early trip out of the Sacramento airport. Their bus-shuttle brought us to & from the airport promptly, stress-free.

We left too early to take advantage of their breakfast, but we were pleasantly surprised to find a lovely Mexican restaurant next door, to have an early dinner the evening prior.

The gym & pool area looked well-kept and there was a large dining area for the morning breakfasts and evening bar-service.

We will use this service again in the future!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank itchfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gena H, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, and for the review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We can't wait for your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Not safe at night. No security presence, lack of lighting, property has walkways perfect for criminal to post up and steal a purse (or worse). Not a clean room. It’s a weekly/monthly style rental. Make sure you conceal carry or have some sort of self defense mindset. Don’t advise any female stay here alone, except maybe Rhonda Rousey. I grew up in LA (Gardena) and worked in downtown for a long time. Place gave me the, “watch your back” feelings and instincts I grew up with.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ckobas395458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gena H, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered, we will have security guards on our property. Hope you will come back to visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews