We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$178
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$139
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
128
173
191
132
145
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
173
191
132
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack bear restaurantblack beansroom was cleanclose to the airportcontinental breakfastconvenient locationnight stayacross the streeteasy accessmirrordryerfreewayratessacdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
656 - 661 of 769 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

My husband and I were on our way to Hawaii and were flying out of sacramento so we only needed one night in a hotel. He found a super eight by the airport and the pictures online made the hotel appear nice. We walked into the hotel and before we even got to the front desk we realized the pictures fooled us. The shuttle service is not free and to keep your car in the parking lot is $7 a day. Then we got to the room which looked like a mini studio with a kitchenette however when my husband went to sit on the bed all he could feel were the springs of the bed hitting his back, it was a HORRIBLE bed!!!! We immediately called over to the Marriott to see what rooms were available and went the extra 50 yards and changed hotels!!! Go to the Marriott it was a much better experience, the shuttle is free, the parking is $5 a day, the beds are GREAT, and everything is so clean!! The breakfast was great too. Don't waste your time at super eight, save time and money and go to the Marriott!! Oh and the Marriott honors military members as well!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brasserk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8sacramento, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

We are sorry for any inconvenience you went through. The prices of our shuttle and parking are very clearly stated on our website and any other site we are affiliated with, but we will go through and make sure they are still easily seen. The price of our shuttle and parking is not worked into the price of the room as with some other hotels, but we will make sure our guests know that fact before they book. We are currently working on changing our beds and bedding. We here at the Super 8 Sacramento Airport Hotel do honor the military discount, the only time we can not honor any discount is when the reservation was booked through a third party in which case the prices are set. The next time you travel please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to do that for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8sacramento, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Sacramento Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We booked this hotel on line and were delighted with the price for a very nice room (around $50)..
We were on our way to Phoenix so we arrived late and left early but would definitely
stay here again. Free water and snack bars in the room were a nice touch.
Some joker set the alarm clock for 3:00 am but that wasn't the hotel's fault.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank buttercup87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
MARYSVILLE
71
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews