We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“It is much like home!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Ranked #2 of 82 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It is much like home!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

It is easy booking. We reserved a suit gor a total of 7 people. This hotel is good for big groups. Very few let seven people in one room. It has a kitchen with all utensils included. A living room and a small office. The price for the suite is reasonable. We liked it enough to book another night!
Only thing they didn't provide water like many other hotels, however, the coffee and popcorn were there . Overall a very nice place. The pool is small but good enough for a dip.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daisy13m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

518 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    129
    34
    8
    7
See reviews for
144
122
38
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This hotel was my life-saver. On a recent business trip to CA, I stayed for 2 nights. The trip was very stressful and I was physically and emotionally exhausted. It was sheer heaven to arrive to a fast check-in, then sit down to a free hot meal of salad, lasagna, vegetables, and breadsticks with a free glass of wine. The room was spotless and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Delicious hot breakfast the next morning and another fantastic dinner with a cold beer hit the spot! I literally felt like I was coming home after a stressful day at work - relaxing with excellent service!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ch0h0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

I stayed here on business but the feel of the hotel was definitely a relaxing experience. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, dinner and evening reception with multiple choices of wine and beer on tap. The staff was very friendly and my room was given attention daily. I was impressed with the service at this hotel and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 196tayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

This suite hotel was modern, close to the airport and provided transport. The Hilton Homewood Suites was clean, quiet and provided breakfast and a complimentary evening reception. Ideal for business traveler, couple or family.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 793kerriem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

Friendly service. Awesome breakfast. Nice new hotel and rooms. We stayed in a suite and it was nice as we have 2 small children. Didn't get a chance to swim so not sure what the pool was like. I am wondering however, If the cleaning lady is cutting corners. Pulled off the comforter like I always do in hotels and we slept under the sheet. Pulled it back in the morning to find hair that I'm 99.9% sure didn't belong to any of us. Hmmm...

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank smoore19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mililani, Hawaii
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

We were glad Homewood Suites was so close to the airport. Our suite was spacious and comfortable. The five of us loved having two bedrooms and two bathrooms. We were not able to enjoy all the amenities as we flew in late and got an early start the next morning. However, the breakfast was a great way to start our day. The front desk was helpful and welcoming.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Our stay was very quick so didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of any of the locations ameneties. But we loved the set up, the location and the friendliness of the front desk staff. Would definitely stay at this property or any Homewood Suites property again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
5.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Sacramento Cal Expo
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#3 of 82 in Sacramento
4.0 of 5 stars 1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Address: 3001 Advantage Way, Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas hotel is in Sacramento, CA near the Sacramento River and Discovery Park. We offer complimentary 24-hr airport shuttle services for our guests. Enjoy amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary WiFi, as well as our sports courts, outdoor grill area, outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, on-site convenience store, suites with full kitchens, and meeting or space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Odigeo, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing