We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's all about the BED!! ;-)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Ranked #3 of 81 Hotels in Sacramento
Certificate of Excellence
Crockett, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It's all about the BED!! ;-)”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

This place has the most supportive and soft euro top beds. Absolutely the best nights sleep in the last year of staying in hotels. WOW. The grounds are clean, we'll maintained and patrolled by security all night, the dinning this morning was awasome and I was encouraged to "please take a apple or snack for later, for my granddaughters". Loving my time relaxing with the kids!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hymie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    438
    160
    46
    14
    13
See reviews for
186
155
48
242
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Delano, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Great hotel, great suites, great location, great staff. This will be my preferred choice of hotel when I go to Sacramento. The breakfast bar and evening get together are amazing. Hotel is very clean inside and out.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Maribel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This hotel used to be better. I have stayed here at least eight time when I come to Sacramento to work. I have noticed it is not what it used to be. This time, I got a room that the shower had problems and the bed was made poorly. Breakfast and dinner are served which is nice but the food is hit and miss, sometimes good, sometimes not consumable. If you are looking for a suite hotel with breakfast, better to stay at an Embassy Suite. Location is out in a new area of Sacramento where most of the business have closed. If you are coming here without a car, you may not be able to get around.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Youngtravel71479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2014

After our semi-annual trip to Lake Tahoe, we always spend the night in Sacramento before catching an early flight back to Virginia. This time we decided to try Homewood Suites. It did not disappoint! The studio suite was large with a very comfortable king bed and a fully equipped kitchen. Because it was a weeknight, we were offered complimentary beer and wine AND a free light dinner (meatball subs, grilled vegetables, and a salad bar). We could have gotten a room less expensive, but it was well worth the extra cost, particularly because we were there all afternoon and evening. Not a single complaint about this stay. Staff was exceptional.

Room Tip: We were concerned at being next to an elevator on the first floor, but heard nothing. Heater was al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ErikaReynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Was here on business and I must say they have Residence Inn beat by a long shot. Everything that the hotel had to offer was really nice. The beds were super comfortable and the pillows nice and big. In addition, I must commend the supervisor Shelby for his exceptional service. I highly recommend this hotel an the Homewood Suites brand to all. Thanks for everything DB!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivanhoe, California
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2014

The bed was fantastically comfortable and the two separate rooms with a tv in each was a nice touch. the kitchenette with the full size fridge and futuristic micro met all our needs for a one night stay. had the morning breakfast which was much to our liking, waffle maker, buffet with bacon eggs and wedged potatoes and the other traditional morning items ( I liked the hazelnut creamer offered) plus the comfortable table and chairs made for a nice start to the day.

Room Tip: rooms on the north or east side would be a better bet than the rooms next to the I-5 freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank fred3235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2014

The quality of the experience while staying at this hotel was very acceptable. The room was very acceptable with emphasis on the comfort of the bed. The bed was equipped with quality pillows. The unacceptable part of the hotel is the quality of the food. Most food available had no nutritional value and little variety.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sacramento hotels
3.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento/South Natomas
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sacramento-Airport-Natomas
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
#4 of 81 in Sacramento
1,606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento - Riverfront Promenade
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Address: 3001 Advantage Ln, Sacramento, CA 95834-9670
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sacramento
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sacramento
#1 Family Hotel in Sacramento
#5 Business Hotel in Sacramento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas hotel is in Sacramento, CA near the Sacramento River and Discovery Park. We offer complimentary 24-hr airport shuttle services for our guests. Enjoy amenities like complimentary breakfast and complimentary WiFi, as well as our sports courts, outdoor grill area, outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, on-site convenience store, suites with full kitchens, and meeting or space options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Sacramento Airport - Natomas Hotel Sacramento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing