We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento Airport-Natomas
Nearby Hotels
$122
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$199
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Sacramento(Sacramento)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveler rating
484
178
50
17
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
178
50
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfull kitchenlight dinnersacramento airportsleep train arenabedroom suitefast foodwould stay here againhome away from homewithin walking distancerental cargreat place to stayfitness centersacramento areabusiness centerbusiness tripcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 746 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Great hotel, great suites, great location, great staff. This will be my preferred choice of hotel when I go to Sacramento. The breakfast bar and evening get together are amazing. Hotel is very clean inside and out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Maribel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This hotel used to be better. I have stayed here at least eight time when I come to Sacramento to work. I have noticed it is not what it used to be. This time, I got a room that the shower had problems and the bed was made poorly. Breakfast and dinner are served which is nice but the food is hit and miss, sometimes good, sometimes not consumable. If you are looking for a suite hotel with breakfast, better to stay at an Embassy Suite. Location is out in a new area of Sacramento where most of the business have closed. If you are coming here without a car, you may not be able to get around.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Youngtravel71479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

After our semi-annual trip to Lake Tahoe, we always spend the night in Sacramento before catching an early flight back to Virginia. This time we decided to try Homewood Suites. It did not disappoint! The studio suite was large with a very comfortable king bed and a fully equipped kitchen. Because it was a weeknight, we were offered complimentary beer and wine AND a free light dinner (meatball subs, grilled vegetables, and a salad bar). We could have gotten a room less expensive, but it was well worth the extra cost, particularly because we were there all afternoon and evening. Not a single complaint about this stay. Staff was exceptional.

Room Tip: We were concerned at being next to an elevator on the first floor, but heard nothing. Heater was also quiet. There are rooms with better garden views than ours.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErikaReynolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Was here on business and I must say they have Residence Inn beat by a long shot. Everything that the hotel had to offer was really nice. The beds were super comfortable and the pillows nice and big. In addition, I must commend the supervisor Shelby for his exceptional service. I highly recommend this hotel an the Homewood Suites brand to all. Thanks for everything DB!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

The bed was fantastically comfortable and the two separate rooms with a tv in each was a nice touch. the kitchenette with the full size fridge and futuristic micro met all our needs for a one night stay. had the morning breakfast which was much to our liking, waffle maker, buffet with bacon eggs and wedged potatoes and the other traditional morning items ( I liked the hazelnut creamer offered) plus the comfortable table and chairs made for a nice start to the day.

Room Tip: rooms on the north or east side would be a better bet than the rooms next to the I-5 freeway
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank fred3235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews