We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice Visit

We stoped here on our trolley tour late afternoon , staff were friendly but felt it was comming to... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
F9434IWdavem
,
London, United Kingdom
Make it a private tour - worth it

Stunning winery and grounds with knowledgeable tour staff Pro’s - family friendly - poured soft... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
cgasbarro
,
Newburyport, Massachusetts
via mobile
Read all 433 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rutherford
from $291.00
More Info
from $399.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $211.00
More Info
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveler rating
301
86
23
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
86
23
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews francis ford coppola movie memorabilia tucker car napa valley bread wine tasting historic winery small museum tasting room gift shop beautiful estate main building rich history our tour guide tasting experience high end private room
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 433 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018

I absolutely LOVED the tasting experience at Inglenook. This is an amazing property with a rich history. The staff could not be better!!! Everyone I encountered made me feel welcomed. The property has such an amazing story, told by top notch educators.This vineyard sets itself apart. Thank you Brooke for making my visit to Inglenook 5 star. I am forever spoiled by my experience and of course by tasting Rubicon.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank kimberlysue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

This is a lovely property with a cool area to sit near the fountain. Try it for the ambience. However the staff are aloof verging on snooty.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Pdaele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

There are several levels of wineries; big bigger and biggest. This one is one of the oldest and of course their wines are very popular. The tasting room is functional but nothing spectacular. The grounds however are beautiful.
Particularly the views of the surrounding area. You best bet is to take a generous pour and sit outside and just chill.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank JordanS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Call for a tasting since you need a code to enter the iron gate! This winery is owned by Francis Ford Coppola. The building and ground are beautiful! Don’t think for a minute you are drinking cheap wine! The wine is yummy and it is served with cheese and bread. Everyone is very friendly! Lots of history here and you will also learn about the Coppola family! I have been to Napa area many times and this is my new favorite! We visited on a a Tuesday about 1 pm and it was not busy at all.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank VPinkyLubbock_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

The history of Inglenook and Francis Ford Coppola’s wine history is on display in this beautiful setting. Looking from the front of the property you are transported to Italy. This hidden jewel is not to be missed. The wines displayed in the private rooms unmoved and heavy laden with dust is an unimaginable display.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Karol64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews