We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel and great accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Petaluma, United States
2 reviews
“Very nice hotel and great accommodations”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Hotel has everything we need...comfortable bed, clean room, nice breakfast, pool and fitness center. It is conveniently located to the freeway and Roseville areas of interest. Staff was very friendly and always greeted us.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    145
    88
    40
    22
See reviews for
153
101
44
168
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Roseville CA, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Very Nice place to stay! It was clean and he bed was very comfortable. The traffic noise from the freeway was louder than I liked, but overall I was very pleased with the staff, room and the facility.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrington, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2013

HGI was the perfect place and location for out of town family to stay while attending a family wedding I Roseville, CA! I was pleased with the morning breakfasts, the fitness room, the pool area, the internet service and the room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
78 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

very clean, comfortable hotel with a great price. We stop here yearly on our way from San Francisco to Greenhorn Creek Ranch near Quincy; it is about halfway there for us. It is great to have a refrigerator and a microwave in the room for no extra fee.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank oldermomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

A nice exterior and lobby. The parking that is shared with a steak house and another hotel is very poor. This parking is also used by a nearby water park(unofficially).The rooms are well past the time that they should have renovated. The facility is clean and the lobby is modern and welcoming. The owner have chosen to put lipstick on the pig.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This hotel was chosen for our soccer team for the location and group rate. I would've rather paid a bit more for a hotel that includes breakfast in the rate, and whose beds were bigger. The beds looked like oversized twin beds and were not made for two adult-sized individuals to sleep in.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Kendra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livermore, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Nice hotel, great staff. They made us feel at home and we really enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect. Right next to a water park and the Galleria. Something for everyone in our family.. Rooms were clean and the bathroom was updated. The only negative was the Air conditioner was a loud at night while trying to sleep..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Roseville
Courtyard Roseville
#9 of 18 in Roseville
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Roseville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
Address: 1951 Taylor Rd, Roseville, CA 95661-3008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Roseville
#7 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Roseville hotel is near the Jackson Sports Academy, Hardwood Palace and Cherry Island Soccer Complex. All rooms include microwaves/mini-refrigerators. Plus, complimentary in-room WiFi, complimentary parking, outdoor pool with whirlpool spa, fitness room, business center, meeting rooms, on-site restaurant/bar and lounge area. Contact our multi-lingual staff to learn more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville Hotel Roseville
Hilton Roseville
Roseville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing