We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Roseville Inn
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Breakfast was the traditional breads, waffles, cereal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit and juice. In addition, the motel had prepackaged sausage sandwiches and breakfast burritos that you could cook in the microwave which were good. The down side was there was only one microwave in the kitchen area. Rooms were adequate and clean but the TV reception was very snowy and we were unable to connect to the internet on any of our computers or phone. Room had large refrigerator and microwave. The motel had a nice outdoor pool.

Room Tip: No elevator so if you cannot do stairs be sure to request a room on the first floor.
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TeardropTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (457)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Roseville Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 457 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2014

Would stay here again. Front desk very helpful on check in. I needed a first floor room because I can't climb stairs and they didn't have that information, not sure who messed up, but the clerk was very helpful and gave me an upgrade with no price increase. Can't remember his name, but it was 3 AM and I had been driving for 12 hours, he was more than helpful and understanding. Thank You So Much.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Room was clean with comfy bed and good bathroom facilities. Tea and coffee also available both in the room and in the reception area. Very good breakfast provided. Room did advertise wifi but was not working when we stayed. Not badly priced for what is offered.

Room Tip: Make sure you have the breakfast.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

This hotel was very clean, the room was spacious, with a very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and very helpful, we arrived very late at night, it was nice to have a helpful staff member who made sure the check in was very quick. The breakfast was good

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bdormer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Only complaint: Need real improvements to bathroom safety (grab bars, higher toilet) and effectively working fan to ventilate same. Otherwise a great place to stay, our favorite when visiting family for 20 years.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lindabH6260YM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

There was not anything ready in my room when i arrived plus no one had cleaned anything in the room and the room needed a lot of repairs holes in the wall bedding curtians and carpet it was a mess i will not go back to this hotel but i can say the food was alright

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rachel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

Clean. Easy to get too. Good location for what I needed. Clerk was working 48 hour shift and still extremely patient with a nasty customer after us. Nice pool. Comfy bed. Nice extras. Great value thru hotels.com. No elevators. Quiet area.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.1 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#5 of 18 in Roseville
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Roseville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Roseville Inn

Address: 220 Harding Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-2404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range: $90 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Roseville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern California's Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Roseville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing