We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All-in-all”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Roseville Inn
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Reviewed August 26, 2013

All-in-all, Best Western, to date, seems to have the most standardized system where you will know what to expect when you are racing into town for an initial business connection, and after the meeting , know what to expect in housing and food and settle in to rewind for the next day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (458)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Roseville Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 458 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

We are swimmers,so when we saw the huge pool; we were delighted! This hotel has a family atmosphere....the online photo matches the first view when you drive up to the hotel! They did a great job explaining the hotel on Best Western website...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maryann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Convenient location, clean, pleasant staff, great breakfast! We had a very nice stay and the lobby/breakfast area is very nice. Internet is free and the connection was excellent. Very close to Apple Hill and many excellent wineries.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This hotel was perfect for the short stay we had. We ended up having more guests than expected and we were easily able to book another room for a very good price! Great area, places to eat near by & very quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Krysta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

we are very comfortable in this establishment. go there often. The beds are comfortable and clean. they provide large tvs. Our most recent room looked like it had been freshly painted. We stay there because it is in a good location, close to shopping and our family.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank aatpct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Went for the low price option in the area; got less than we paid for. This should not be considered a "Plus" Best Western. Did not meet the standards of others where we have stayed. Pool was not available in July? Room cleanliness and breakfast were not up to "Plus" standard.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marissa R, Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Nancy M,
Thank you for the feedback on your most recent experience with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues encountered at our hotel. We understand it was upsetting to look forward to using the pool in the middle of July and it being closed. There was some remodeling of the pool at the time to improve our guest overall experience at the pool, but we do sympathize with you not being able to use it and we apologize for that. We feel very disappointed that we let you down and did not meet your expectations in the cleanliness and breakfast area. We are always working on improving our customer satisfaction and we appreciate your input to help us achieve that goal. We hope you consider staying with us next time you travel to our area.
Regards,
Marissa Rocio
General Manager
Best Western Plus Roseville Inn
220 Harding Blvd
Roseville, CA 95678

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Comfy rooms, suite has a Jaccuzi tub, Refrigerator and microwave oven with a Bar and Bar sink in the room. Enjoy our stay there as it is close to a variety of shopping and great restaurants. Claim Jumpers is walking distance, I also recommend Wongs Chinese Restaurant. Gourmet Chinese food. Chevon Station across the street, and easy on/off to Interstate 80 to Reno or Bay Area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank jramsey904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.1 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#6 of 18 in Roseville
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Roseville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Roseville Inn

Address: 220 Harding Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-2404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range: $90 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Roseville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern California's Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Roseville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing