We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice preconcert dinner”
Review of Crush 29 - CLOSED

Crush 29
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Eureka & Rocky Ridge
Sacramento
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Nice preconcert dinner”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Had the sonoma chicken salad. Delicious. Tasted salmon and upsidedown pineapple cake as well/both were excellent. Service was attentive.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Familyman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    29
    15
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cordova, California
Level Contributor
131 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Amazing menu and atmosphere definitely a must try.”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

I had been wanting to try Crush 29 for the longest time I finally went the other night and was very impressed. If I could have I would have ordered every dish on the menu but instead I settled for the prime rib sandwich which was delicious. I won't miss another opportunity in the near future to visit this restaurant again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank deltaisg21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Bay, California
Level Contributor
75 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Place for a Business Lunch”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Excellent service made it a great place for a business lunch.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mariann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Loved the atmosphere - very romantic; food was out of this world

Helpful?
Thank Kulaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This place was amazing! Food, service, prices, menu selections! The best! We can't wait to go back again.”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Their handcrafted pizzas (not your typical pizza) was the best I ever had. Their appetizer was great and their dessert, vanilla bean creme brulee was off the charts! A must go to eat place!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank ScorpioMoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crush 29 also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing