We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Nearby Hotels
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Larkspur Landing Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
136
78
21
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
78
21
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanstreet noiseyogurtbooked roomsroseville galleriathird floorcookiesthe hotel staffcontinental breakfastscrambled eggsbusiness centerrooms are nicenice breakfastwould stay againstaff was friendlymarcus
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 244 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2011

Great staff. Clean and efficient. Holiday Inn Express is my new favorite "GoTo" place. Good AAA discount.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoRetired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEX1398, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Thank you so much for your lovely review-we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with stay us and We appreciate your feedback-especially about our Customer Service! Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites a leader in excellence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

I liked this place because it was near the major mall, off the interstate, and near the casino without being near too much traffic. That, combined with a great hot-wire rate can't be beat. The breakfast as all are at the holiday inn express was wonderful with many selections. Just don't touch the pancake button more than once.

Check in and check out was a breeze and the beds were comphy. Loved the stay! Only thing I wish they had was an LCD tv.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mtsublueraider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEX1398, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Thank you for your correspondence regarding The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roseville. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your recent stay. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business.

Thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

It was 102 degrees when I checked in. Front desk offered cold bottled water and were very friendly and efficient. Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The outdoor pool was a reasonable size and felt great on a hot day. They offered lots of toiletries in the large bathroom. There was a fridge and microwave in the rooms. Breakfast room was being upgraded so it was a little crowded the morning I was there but there was plenty of options to eat. Everything you could need at a fair price.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEX1398, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to comment favorably about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roseville. "We Love Having You Here" and really love hearing that we are providing excellent guest service, comfortable and clean rooms.

We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Had the usual clean, large room. Staff especially helpful. Location convenient to a couple beautiful shopping malls/restaurant areas.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fergmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEX1398, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Thank you for contacting TripAdvisor regarding your stay with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Roseville. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

I decide to stay in this hotel , because i stayed before,the front desk lady Agnes was very helpful she gave me a better rate for 2 beds, the room was very clean no bedbugs haha i checked all the room , they put a lot of toiletries in the bathroom , the only think again was the bed a little soft for me , but oh well , the breakfast was ok , pancakes from a machine that refuse to work, no waffles , eggs , all kinds of breads, yogurt ,beef patties and bisquets with gravy. The best thing is that is a well located hotel, supernice staff , thanks Todd you are a very nice young man. Iwas happy with my stay .

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lillyjoe25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEX1398, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Thank you for your correspondence regarding The Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during your stay.

We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites a leader in excellence.

We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews