We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and Inexpensive Lunch”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #22 of 442 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Restaurant details
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
65 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Quick and Inexpensive Lunch”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We've eaten here a half dozen times since discovering the place. The prices are low, the food is just fine for a light meal without frills. The cheeseburgers remind us of the best we've had over the years.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank adley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    20
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Grass Valley, California
Level Contributor
204 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“The Burger to Beat”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I Love a simple yummy burger and this one fits the burger "bill" Affordable, fresh (like homemade) and no frozen filler patties here - even the buns are their recipe, with fresh cut fries on the side. I know "gourmet" burgers have become a big thing, thick loaded with unusual stuff, and they're great, but when you want a simple normal sized burger this is my go to place. If you want something different go "animal style" (grilled onions), or carb conscious? - go "protein style" (no bun, wrapped in fresh crisp lettuce-my personal favorite) Love the simple menu, and love the friendly staff. If you want to try a "California Institution" gotta have one of these burgers.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Never go wrong”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Kids love the burger much, I'm not burger lover myself, but my whole family love it, tasty, fresh, not frozen, cook from scratch, friendly staff, affordable, but few variety of food. I guess the people wants healthy food preparation. Unlike other food chain, food already been prepared, frozen not always good. Double double most of time for my kiddos, cheese fries and lemonade.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Analyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food for a Great Price”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We always go to In-N-Out Burger at least once when we're in California. Food is great and you can't beat the price for the quality of food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, California
Level Contributor
65 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Double Double”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Can't get enough of this place. Simple menu and reasonable prices. They need to go national with this burger joint.

Brad

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bradrocklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing