We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gotta Love In-N-Out Burger”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #22 of 448 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Restaurant details
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Gotta Love In-N-Out Burger”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

There are no words to explain this chain of restaurants. Being from, and still living in, the east coast, going to In-N-Out on business or pleasure is just such a wonderful thing (except maybe for my diet). There is no chain even close on the east coast that can match this place. I highly recommend the "Double Double Burger."

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RutgersJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    21
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Roseville, California
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Fast Burger On the Planet”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I eat at in-out about once every other month and it is simply the best fast burger joint i have ever been to. The place is always clean and the people they hire are very friendly and customer service oriented. I take all my out of state friend there and they long to come back and visit so we can go to in-n-out!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fast food with amazing flavor”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

In N out!! Super Super good. the fries and burgers are so fresh. The secret menu has some amazing food items. Animal style burgers.....pickles, grilled onions, and mustard and then the animal style fries. Cheese grilled onions, and sauce. mmmmmmm good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Russell K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, California
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Auburn's is Better”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

If traveling to Tahoe, Reno or beyond I would go to the In-n-out in Auburn - but this one has the same basic menu, and it is a good value

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travelinscott29120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Van Horne, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome Fries”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I am from Iowa and so I had never been to an In N Out Burger. What a treat for me. Great burgers and the homemade french fries were delicious.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank johnie226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing