We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service-great food!”

Fat's Asia Bistro - Roseville
Ranked #3 of 442 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great service-great food!”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Fat's has always been our favorite when visiting the area. This week was no exception. The service was terrific, food was wonderful. We had a variety of dishes & all were perfect. Our server, Kim, was fun, attentive, & very efficient with all her tables.
It's a beautiful restaurant with choices for everyone. We'll be back!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CaliQzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    72
    17
    12
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Service sucks!”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

So-so food, but the worst service ever, our server kept disappearing. I even spoke to him, asked him if something was wrong, but that didn't help. Was disappointed by the service the last time as well.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Fat's has been a favorite since they opened in 2000. We've gone for romantic anniversary dinners, birthdays, and just with the family. The atmosphere is relaxing, food is excellent, service is fast and the servers are always friendly and professional. You must try the Honey Walnut Shrimp and a favorite drink is their Raspberry Lemon Drop!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CAgirl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penryn, California
Level Contributor
108 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

My Ladies Luncheon meets here at least once every year, and we always have great food, great service, and it's a beautiful restaurant.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank carol s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
87 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Bartenders are great - fun place to stop for snack”
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Love to stop in here for a beer and appetizers. Bartenders are wonderful, and their food is very good.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravel32389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fat's Asia Bistro - Roseville also viewed

 

Been to Fat's Asia Bistro - Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing