We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best bacon in town!”

Brookfields Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 440 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We serve breakfast,lunch and dinner in a casual,welcoming atmosphere. All of our meals, soups, sauces and baked goods are freshly prepared from family recipes. We have something on our menu for everyone, from Eggs Benedict & Corned Beef Hash to the Best Burger or Salmon Dinner in town! You will enjoy fast, friendly service at a reasonable price. Value and quality delivered with a smile!
Level Contributor
199 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Best bacon in town!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

This is our go to place when we are looking for a great breakfast & have a desire for bacon. The place has been around for many years & has never disappointed us. Yummy huge muffins too!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aquaH2Omama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stacy1981_12, Owner at Brookfields Restaurant, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
We are always thrilled to hear from happy customers! It sounds like you have sampled some of my favorites and our house specialties.. Thank you for the great review. If you enjoy our muffins, you have to give our scones a try too.
Thanks again,
Stacy Haden
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    38
    15
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rocklin
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“never a suprise”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Brookfields is a family style restaurant with a lot of seniors as customers. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, food is always fresh, the chicken tortilla soup is outstanding. They even have a clown come in weekly to give balloons that she shapes into animals to the children. Most people I talk with about this restaurant give it great reviews.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparks, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
71 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Food is very good and the service is even better”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Visited here on a trip to Sacramento and was pleasantly surprised by the fresh food options and the great service. The menu includes plenty of choices and the prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
340 reviews
223 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Family Restaurant with Great Food”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This restaurant seems to be operated by a family with ties to the local area. The service was quick and good, the food was good, and we were on our way in minimum time even after a sit down meal. Sure beats the fast food places nearby.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fuz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great breakfasts”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Try the cinnamon-roll French toast -- it'll satisfy your sweet tooth! Actually, it'll satisfy all your sweet teeth!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brookfields Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Brookfields Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing