We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Choice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
1180 Galleria Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-1950
916-788-2800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 405 Restaurants in Roseville
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Marysville, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

This is an enjoyable restaurant. Food and service is good, atmosphere is noisy because it is so busy but that must mean it is a popular place. Enjoyable, nonetheless!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pecos58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Reasonably good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

We love going to PF Chang's in Las Vegas, where the food is always superb. This outlet is good, but for some reason the food is not quite as good as the other one. We made a reservation and when we arrived there was a line-up and we were told that we would have to wait 10 or 15 minutes. As it turned out, we waited only 5 minutes, but we wondered if there was any point in making a reservation. The service was excellent otherwise and the food was reasonably good.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alibilly2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
45 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

As I was traveling alone, I sat in the bar area which had lots of small tables. Service was amazing! I wanted to try one fo the signature strawberry/cucumber drinks but as it had a fair amount of sugar in it decided not to order; however the waiter offered to make something similar without sugar...it was delicious. As always PF Change's never disappoints. I had the Tuna Tataki...it was wonderful and so fresh. The bar area is very comfortable and a great setting. Service is quick if you are short on time. The wait staff does a terrific job!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Petunia78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
roseville
Level Contributor
65 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Very predictable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

In the early years of Roseville boom, P.F. Changs was one of the few better places to eat, many things have changed, but Changs remains very solid eatery. Can be noisy, but I do like sitting at the bar when there.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank rstalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
70 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Disappointing food at PF Chang's”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

There are lots of PF Chang's around. This one has really poor food. Everything we ate was tasteless and/or overcooked. I would eat at PF Chang's, but only at a different one that had a better chef. Also, service was well intentioned but inept. They should train their waitstaff better.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank DAVID F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing