We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
Nearby Hotels
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
$119
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
48
53
25
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
53
25
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was a decent sizegreat mallfavorite hotelgalleria mallshopping and restaurantsa great place to staybed was comfortablethunder valley casinoper nightfront desk staffbooked this hotelclean hotelparking lotbusiness tripmarriottlobbyfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 141 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2012

On the morning of 11/24/12 before leaving our home, my husband called to let the front desk know that we would like to have two beds. After attending a wedding ceremony, my husband, son, and I dressed in our formal outfit, arrived at the hotel to find our room to be one king size and one sofa bed. We came down to ask Keya, the front office supervisor, to change the room to two double beds. My husband showed her Marriott Honored Guest Awards Card. She said because we booked on Priceline, she was “not able to change her computer and the change must be done by Priceline”. My husband spent the next 20 minutes on the phone with a Priceline representative, who said the change had to be done by Marriott, not Priceline. Priceline representative evan called and spoke to Keya, who refused to change and said she was the only supervisor on duty. She did have two double beds, but she could not give it to us and no one else could help us. Because we were going out to wedding reception/dinner and did not want to make this situation worse to spoil our evening, we did not request the maid to make the bed. We did it after a long, exhausted drive when the hotel parking lot was quite empty. Later we found out hotel was only 28% full.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LenaCDoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W, General Manager at Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience this must have caused you with not getting the room type you requested. This has been address to our front desk staff to make sure we do our best in making sure every guest enjoys their stay. We hope next time you are back in Roseville, CA you would stay with us again and making sure your stay is memorable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nicely put together. The cost was competitive. However, I didn't get much sleep. The air conditioner was extremely loud and came on about every 15 - 20 minutes. It was to hot to turn the air off for the night.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew W, General Manager at Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Thank you for review. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you for your stay. We take pride in to make sure everything is in working order. Maintenance is going around making sure this issue is addressed. I thank you for making us aware of situation. I am very happy that the staff was friendly and helpful during your stay.

We do appreciate the business and we hope next time you visit Roseville you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great! Kudos to the chef/waiter! He was such a hard working employee taking care of the kitchen and being a waiter all by himself and always had a smile on his face! It's people like him that make your stay even more enjoyable! The only suggestion I do have is better pillows please!

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Got a great nights sleep, had a breakfast available, bed was comfy (no feather pillows) it was clean-air conditioner unit was fairly quiet. Parking was full so had to walk a bit at 10 pm and as a woman traveling alone that is not ideal. Not sure what the parking issue was as the hotel didn't seem that full. Note to staff - using a pot for hot water for tea that once contained coffee ruins the tea. Can't get the coffee flavor out of those - one designated for hot water only is the best solution. Price was fair for the room.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelleyanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorena r, General Manager at Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you for your stay and review for our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. We do offer additional parking in the rear of the hotel if the front parking lot is full. Also we do offer hot water in the lobby for our tea lovers. Thank you again and happy travels.

Lorena Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

The staff was not really friendly. Many of us had kids staying there for a sports tournament and they did not seem happy about that - made me sign a waiver that I was responsible for kids making noise. I have traveled with kids sports tournaments for years and have only had to do that one other time. We got a call at 10:00 one night from the front desk asking if any one in our room was jumping up and down, because someone on the floor below us was complaining. In fact we were in bed. Why give package deals for tournament families if you don't want a bunch of kids there?

Also annoying: They had a small bar in the lobby and required ID no matter what your age. I am 56 years old, did not have my license with me, so a staff member who was probably my son's age would not sell me a $5 Bud. That was insulting.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scuttlecraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lorena r, General Manager at Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Thank you for your review. We apologize if our staff did not seem friendly during your stay. I know on busy sports weekends such as this one our staff is trying to make sure every guest is taken care of with multiple requests and they do get busy but do their best to ensure all requests are taken care of. We do host many sports teams here at our hotel and have a no party waiver that each parent/coach must sign that they are the responsible adult should we need to contact who is in charge. We have this waiver in place for the safety and comfort for all our guests. We do require a 10pm quiet curfew time for all teams to ensure our non sports team guests are not disrupted as well. When we receive noise complaints we do try and control the noise as best we can. Again for everyones comfort.
It is our company's policy that we check all identification at our bar before serving and cannot serve alcohol without proper identification. We understand this may be an incovenience if you do not have your ID with you but we have many local bars within walking distance of our hotel.

We enjoy having all types of groups at our hotels and want it to be a safe, friendly and comfortable stay for everyone.

Again, thank you so much for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews