We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 2, 2007

We stayed at this hotel September 29-30, 2007. It is a smoke-free hotel which we really appreciated. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only negative is that the bathrooms are a little on the small side. However, the actual room was a nice size.

The gym facility and indoor pool area were clean. The lobby area included a bar, a 24 hour "market", and a business center. Please be aware: the windows are not one way. For some reason, I believed that the outside world was unable to see in and provided quite a peep show.

The location of the hotel was great; walking distance to Starbucks for that morning kick and in close proximity to the Galleria for shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ebwhyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 132 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2007

Hotel was very clean and inviting. Lobby was meticulous and it even had a bar which is open every night. Staff was very courteous and the pool/spa was very clean. Room was very clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, just everything you need for a short trip. Overall it was a great stay! The only reason I don't rate it excellent is because breakfast is not included in the price!

I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank zapataii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2007

My family and I stayed for two nights. This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends. Well done, Marriott!

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angelaknpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2007

Have stayed here many times, and it is always one of the better properties in this catagory.

I think other travelers will find the same.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Brucer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2007

The hotel overall is very nice. The rooms were clean but the walls were somewhat thin. The hotel says it has sound proof windows but I could hear the traffic all night not, to mention the people next door yelling at each other at 7am. We found that if you put on the air conditioner it did a good job to drown out the sound.

The indoor pool was cold & needed a good cleaning but, overall okay.

  • Stayed: March 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Shanola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2006

I travel on business a lot and usually stay at this chain. When I first moved here, I used my Marriott point to stay in this hotel. At first, I showed up at the wrong Courtyard (there are two within a mile of each other). This is the new one, and the one closer to more restaurants and the Galleria. The one on Taylor is sandwiched between the Residence Inn and Fairfield Inn. It is in an older, noisier location. This one is only a year old, and much nicer. If you like to stay at Courtyard by Marriott, you will find this the better choice of the two in Roseville.

Stayed: August 2006
5  Thank drichrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2006

Two Courtyards by Marriott are within a few miles of each other on either side of the I-80 in Roseville. The one on Taylor Road is our favorite hotel of all the many hotels in the area - it is always clean and comfortable, it is in a pretty area near oak woodland, and the staff is exceptionally pleasant -but it was booked so we stayed at the Galleria instead. Check-in was quick and easy and our special requests had been honored. The room was comfortably arranged with a sofa in a sitting area in addition to the bed. TV reception was poor, and we could hear people in the rooms above and next to us. I dropped something on the floor near the headboard of the bed and in looking for it discovered bits of trash that hadn't been cleaned up from previous guests. The bed had a liner under the sheets that kept bunching up, and the second day of our stay the bed hadn't been re-made properly. Hotel rooms in this area are generally overpriced, and this was no exception. I would say our stay was "just OK"; we'll certainly try again for the Courtyard on Taylor next time.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BirdingIsFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Roseville
Courtyard Roseville
#10 of 18 in Roseville
117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
2.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive

Address: 301 Creekside Ridge Ct, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Roseville
Price Range: $119 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive Hotel
Roseville Marriott
Roseville Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing