We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   401 Creekside Ridge Court, CA, Roseville, CA 95678   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Clarita, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

The staff is great,complimentary high-speed internet access. and the complimentary full hot breakfast is better than most restaurant, add the complimentary evening dinner and drinks, served Monday through Thursday, price less!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear James M,

Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites on your most recent visit to Roseville. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience our great guest service, and excellent complimentary meal and beverage options. We agree that the Homewood Suites offers a great value to our guests.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay, and we hope to have you back very soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    103
    40
    14
    11
See reviews for
155
59
17
159
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Central CA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Our room at Homewood Suites was large and well appointed. My family of four was very comfortable with plenty of room for all of us. The front desk was friendly and accommodating.

Things to make it better- a good scrubbing of the walls and new paint. The walls were pretty dirty. Same can be said of the carpet. Walking around in socks left the bottoms black.
Housekeeping practices were strange in that they do it in shifts. Our towels were picked up early in the morning (between 7-9) and none of the rest of the room was cleaned. We didn't receive new towels until late afternoon (4pm or so). Found it a little odd.

The location is great. Easy 30 minutes to Sacramento and within walking distance of the shops at the Galleria.

Room Tip: ask for a room away from any traveling groups and away from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank whoogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Whoogirl,

Thank you so much for choosing us on your most recent visit to Roseville, and thank you for your candid review of our hotel. I do however understand that you had some concerns specifically regarding our housekeeping practices. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations and I am actively working with our housekeeping team to ensure our standards of cleanliness and comfort are consistently met. I will continue to keep your review in mind, as we take every critique and concern as an opportunity to improve.

Thank you again for taking the time to provide a review on Trip Advisor. We value having you as our guest and should your travels find you in Roseville area again, we welcome the chance to be of service to you.

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

The return leg of a long road trip drive put me in the Sacramento area on a Friday night. I checked with Homewood Suites in Roseville for available room and was successful. I have stayed at this hotel many times and know the quality of service. Service was exceptional and the accomodations were excellent. Check in was quick and friendly. I was reminded of early breakfast, but I has a very early departure scheduled. The room was bright, clean, quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dear Kris C,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience our warm Homewood hospitality, as well as our comfortable accommodations.

Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to see you again very soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mint Hill, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

This hotel exceeded my expectation. The place is wonderful, the staff is friendly and everything their is high standard and high quality. The hotel is located close to shopping area, the room in the hotel has all the accommodation that I needed and felt like home, the food in breakfast or evening is excellent.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Amir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Amir B,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review! It means so much to us here at the Homewood Suites Roseville to receive such encouraging feedback from our valued guests. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and quality customer service, and love to hear that we are exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Petersbug
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

My family stayed here for 6 days, while my husband commuted to Beale AFB. All of the hotel staff was very helpful. Everyone greeted us with a "good morning" or "hello" and a smile. We found the hot breakfast and managers dinner to be great perks and very convenient. Lots of shopping is within walking distance of the hotel. I walked with my daughter in a stroller to a couple LARGE shopping centers. In addition the Galleria/Westfield mall is very close. It is within walking distance if you want to cross a very busy road, otherwise its just a couple minutes in the car. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Charles C,

We were so happy to have you and your family stay with us here at the Homewood Suites Roseville, and certainly loved reading your wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience our superior guest service, and enjoy our wonderful breakfast and dinner. We agree that our location is perfect for short walks to shopping and dining as well.

Thank you so much for staying with us! Please think of us again if you and your family return to the Roseville area.

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

Whenever we are in Roseville, we look forward to our stay at Homewood Suites. There is simply nothing negative to say about them. Everything, from a great breakfast, to the quiet, comfortable, well-appointed suite, exceeds our expectations. Thanks again for a great stay. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank AllexPortland_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Dear AllexPortland_OR,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are all so happy to be your preferred hotel when you visit the Roseville area. Your positive review means so much to us as we strive to provide all of our guests with a relaxing, and comfortable stay.

Thank you so much for being our guest, and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed in a suite at Homewood suites. It is very nice and I felt home. The service and response are excellent from the Hotel staff. I would recommend this for people who visit Roseville and expect something close to home environment.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sudhakar Babu M... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Dear Sudhaker Babu,

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We are all so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want you to feel at home, and are so happy that this was the case during your most recent visit.

Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites Roseville, and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vanessa Phillips
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
2.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Sacramento Roseville
2.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Address: 401 Creekside Ridge Court, CA, Roseville, CA 95678
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Roseville
#3 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#4 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville hotel is located near the Creekside Ridge Mall, Thunder Valley Casino and the Roseville Golfland Sunsplash (amusement venue). Our all-suite hotel amenities include: complimentary WiFi, complimentary breakfast (and beverages), an outdoor pool, outdoor patio and grill area, fitness room, business center, meeting room options, a multi-lingual staff, concierge desk and free parking. All of our suites have full kitchens, separate living areas (with sofa bed), granite counter-tops and wood laminate flooring. Parking is free at our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Sacramento Roseville Hotel Roseville
Homewood Suites Roseville
Homewood Roseville
Roseville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing