We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Nearby Hotels
$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$120
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
158
65
17
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
65
17
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfront deskcookiesgrocery shoppingcontinental breakfastwater parkparking lothot tubcomfortable bedgreat amenitiesone bedroom suitesmall kitchenhard boiled eggsexercise roomhousekeeping staffconvenient locationthe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 254 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stayed at Larkspur Landing with the wedding party for my nephew's wedding. I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at every conceivable type of property. This one stood out as my all-time favorite. The exterior of the property was beautifully manicured. The front desk staff quickly accommodated last minute needs. The rooms were spacious, clean, and it was clear that the designers really thought of every detail from the perspective of the guest. The location is perfect in terms of local attractions, a good selection of restaurants, and freeway access. This hotel earned a 10 out of 10 from me!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwgriffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Clean and very comfortable beds. Beautiful rooms and nice front desk staff. Will definitely visit again. Nice workout room, free cookies in the evenings. Located close to restaurants, water park and a HUGE mall with lots of great stores. Very quiet and near freeway for easy access.

Room Tip: No pool but if they did have one it would be nice. Free laundry was a nice touch. Good coffee in the lobby and close to everything.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

The staff at Larkspur Landing Roseville have, once again, provided superior customer service. Managing last minute changes in our plans, due to triple digit heat, was quick and efficient. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Location good for getting into Sacramento or heading to the mountains. Just feels superb. We actually choose to stay here, rather than in Sacramento proper, because of the the superior service. For example, Shaun Johnson is simply stellar in his customer service, as have been Emily and Bryan. Can't say enough about these great folks.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Our family of 5 stayed here for one night. The hotel is beautiful with a nice reception area and pleasant staff. Most things other hotels charge for were complimentry-Wifi, laundry, local shuttles etc. We were upgraded to a conference suite (it had a conference table which we used for a dining table-it worked). A one bedroom suite with a large bathroom, kitchen, living room and conference area. We faced I-80, but with double windows, highway noise wasn't a problem. The one problem was the temperature of the room. It looked like at one point there was central air which has been replaced by a wall unit in the living room-which cools the living room nicely, but that is all. The bedroom was hot. I called the front desk and they had maintenance come and bring a fan. I had read about this by other reviewers and had trepidation. Luckily it was more than just a fan-a cooling fan. It took a while to work, but in the end it did cool down the bedroom. I am glad we arrived early enough to cool the room down though. A couple things that were working against us: 1) a west facing room 2) a heat wave-it was 106 degrees during the day.
Breakfast was nice-bagels, cereals, breads, fruits, yogurts, juices-not a hot breakfast (eggs/sausage)-but plenty of it and filling.
I would be happy to stay here again, it was comfortable with a lot of space and kitchen-but if it is an especially hot day-be aware of the temperature and order a fan early if needed.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Kenneybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We stayed at Larkspur last fall and enjoyed so much we stayed again recently to visit family and friends. Staff is outstanding, amenities such as breakfast, internet, use of personal computers and printer, full kitchens, and washing machines are wonderful to have and the location is ideal for us.
Not enough can be said about the staff, especially Shaun who can take care of any issue that may arise or answer any question you may have.
Restaurants are close by as is a walking trail for those who want or need the exercise.
We will certainly stay next time we come to California.

Room Tip: A longer stay gets a much better rate and the top floor is a good choice.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews