We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$129
$122
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Roseville(Roseville)
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
160
68
18
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
68
18
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfull kitchencookiesgrocery shoppingcontinental breakfastwater parkparking lothot tubcomfortable bednice hotelgreat amenitiesone bedroom suitesmall kitchenhard boiled eggsexercise roomhousekeeping staffconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 261 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Larkspur Landing in Roseville.

The hotel was well decorated and exceptionally clean and well lit. The complimentary breakfast was a nice grab and go sort of meal. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had asked for early check in and there were no problems at all with that. I also very much appreciate the "No Parties" policy. So many times I've stayed the night in a hotel only to be next door to groups who think it is perfectly all right to stay up all night slamming doors and playing loud music. This hotel is lovely for families!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CherylU514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Forget the other brands if you are staying in a town with Larkspur Landing! The rooms are very sumptuous, the beds are extremely comfortable. Every staff, from GM to housekeeper were very friendly and helpful. this venue is truly a bargain, 4 star quality at an easy price. even though the venue was close to the freeway, I didn't even notice any road noise. There were no "glitches":the free wifi was good, the TV system was nice, the pillows were excellent, the room was spotless, the housekeeping was non-invasive(like having magic elves tiptoe into your room, clean it up and disappear!). you can tell that the management of this hotel group knows their business and delivers their product with professional skill! I wish they were in other states and cities as i would then stay in no other hotel.

Room Tip: just stay here!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoctorDubious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Tis place is very close to everything you could want; shopping, dining, and the movies. The only "gotcha " is that some of the rooms get noise from the highway. The staff is also very friendly and did the best to make us feel at home.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Wonderful Hotel, the staff is the best. The minute in walk in the door you feel welcomed and safe.Breakfast every morning and they bring in food every Tuesday and Wednesday evening that is superb. A great home away from home everything you need is right here. They go all out to make your stay comfortable. They even went and bought me a new shower head as I needed a hand held one, you won't find that at any other Hotel

Room Tip: I have stayed in 3 rooms in this hotel and all of them were great
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carol102843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

beautiful rooms. very comfortable beds. professional and friendly staff. hot water all morning. large selection of food for breakfast. i asked for a room NOT by the road, which we didnt get but it turned out to not be an issue at all. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews