We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Nearby Hotels
$153
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$124
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$114
$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$104
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
158
66
17
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
66
17
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfront deskcookiesgrocery shoppingcontinental breakfastwater parkparking lothot tubcomfortable bedgreat amenitiesone bedroom suitesmall kitchenhard boiled eggsexercise roomhousekeeping staffconvenient locationthe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 255 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2012

I had selected this hotel because of its kitchens in the rooms, knowing I would need to do some cooking. There were a few problems but the way in which the management handled them will result in my being a return customer.

Exceptionally comfortable beds and pillows are a plus. Some reviews mentioned the freeway noise being a problem, but the windows are so well sound-proofed that it was not an issue for me.

Room Tip: My room was located towards the end of a hall, and I found that using the stairs from a side entrance was much closer than the main entry.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank culley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

What a nice experience staying here at the Larkspur Landing in Roseville! Very warm and pet friendly too!. David and Angela at the fron tdesk were very professoinal and knowledgeable. This place seeems to be well managed,very clean and lots of nice ammenities. You are the best hotel in town!

Room Tip: Ask for room facing the parking lot.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

There are special touches to this property that you notice. The furnishing, the lighting & decor. Someone is putting a lot of thought into making this a good experience. What was most noticable was the knowledgable front desk staff. I was new to the area and wanted a relaxing dinner after traveling all day. They recommended several. The one I chose, Paul Martin's, was just what I was looking for. They asked for comments after my stay and I shared some observations, not criticisms. Management emailed to thank me for commenting. I'm impressed that the people in charge are fully engaged in making the experience of lodging special.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vantage949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

This was my second visit to this particular hotel, and I must say that I am very impressed. The staff and there hospitality, proffessionalism and personal touch made each stay very comfortable. The hotel itself is very beautiful with all of its charm and decor the grounds well kept its location accessible to various restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable and traveler friendly from the wifi setup to the beds and fancy furnishings wow I love this place!!!
Rudy Hunt
Fugro Roadware

Room Tip: make your reservation ahead of time...but enjoy the ammenities
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sithlord2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I am called by name by the front desk staff and I cannot rate the level of service and comfort of this hotel highly enough. A real change from large chain hotels and a real treat to stay here at Roseville. Thank you Celeste, Maggie, Brian and David for the great service.

Room Tip: ask to stay away from the highway side of the building
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews