We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fred, is one of the owners, is incredibly nice...

The first place I learned to play DDR (Dance Dance Revolution) and it was on the night you paid one... read more

Reviewed November 25, 2018
Pathfinder531670
,
Roseville, California
5 Year Old Loved It

My daughter and I had a great day there this summer! She is a bit of a scaredy-cat, so it was very... read more

Reviewed October 14, 2018
Tim W
,
Roseville, California
Read all 201 reviews
  
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
70
82
27
8
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
82
27
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wave pool water park mini golf laser tag video games all ages master blaster inner tubes on line double dare summer fun life jackets few hours fun place thunder falls arriving early
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 201 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2015

A real fun Putt-Putt course to play you have a choice of (2) 18 hole courses. The rest of the stuff looks like fun things to do also.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Trip137901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

It's located in a great spot in Roseville. Near several hotels and 2 shopping malls. Kids always have a blast! Also has golfing and go carts. Avoids weekends. I believe it's open Memorial Day through Labor Day.

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank roomwithaview20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2015 via mobile

I actually remember when it was first built. And I wasn't expecting a whole lot, seeing as how small of a area it's in. Now after all these years of adding more and more to it, it's become really compact and crowded. If you can find a time when there's not many as many people, it's great. But good luck. Great video game selection. And probably the best mini golf course around in my opinion!

1  Thank mike g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2015 via mobile

Visited on an weekday early morning (10am) already busy, (it was spring break)
Golf land part was fun for the kids, some of the holes to play were far too easy!
Su splash was closed until May.
Construction going on all around, with machinery and workmen hammering etc, spoilt the experience a bit.
Karting was closed with no explanation in the form of a sign, so we all walked across up a narrow path to find locked gates.
Lack of customer service I think.
Arcade had basic machines all outdated.
Staff ok, but don't even think about eating here.
Seems frozen/microwaved food, chips and soda on offer.
Subway concession "closed"
I'd probably visit again just for the golf.

3  Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

We've done a few company events here and have always enjoyed them. The staff is always friendly and courteous and the facilities and equipment are surprisingly well maintained.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank tazzfromca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews