We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun mini golf”
Review of Golfland Sunsplash

Golfland Sunsplash
Ranked #3 of 23 things to do in Roseville
Attraction details
Placerville, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fun mini golf”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We bought a round of miniature golf and it was fun. We laughed throughout at our silly mistakes. other customers were pleasant and joked with us, too. The games are a bit pricey inside. They have a cool photo booth to take goofy (or not) pix with friends.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank TerryP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    66
    24
    7
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“Great for the kids”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Plenty of water..advice is to get there early if its a busy period. Really enjoyed it..great for the kids

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorktown, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great fun”
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

It's close by and price is right. May not be very large, but it has enough to spend the whole day and have a great time. They have enough to cover all ages.

Helpful?
Thank pd2div
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great family activity”
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

We golfed here with 6 kids aged 13-2 and had a great time! The course was crowded but we were there on a weekend. The place was clean and staff was helpful. We plan on coming back!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank dannirose3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardnerville, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mini Golf to Celebrate a Birthday”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The folks at Golfland were very courteous and helpful, even though my little nephew was in A LOT to get a new ball because of losing it in the bushes or in the water. It was not crowded on a Sunday night and I enjoyed the Christmas music and the lights.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank inhiskeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golfland Sunsplash also viewed

 

Been to Golfland Sunsplash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing