We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Fun mini golf” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Golfland Sunsplash

Golfland Sunsplash
Ranked #3 of 21 things to do in Roseville
Attraction details
Placerville, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Fun mini golf”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

We bought a round of miniature golf and it was fun. We laughed throughout at our silly mistakes. other customers were pleasant and joked with us, too. The games are a bit pricey inside. They have a cool photo booth to take goofy (or not) pix with friends.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank TerryP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    60
    22
    7
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
“Great for the kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Plenty of water..advice is to get there early if its a busy period. Really enjoyed it..great for the kids

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
104 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

It's close by and price is right. May not be very large, but it has enough to spend the whole day and have a great time. They have enough to cover all ages.

Helpful?
Thank pd2div
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great family activity”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

We golfed here with 6 kids aged 13-2 and had a great time! The course was crowded but we were there on a weekend. The place was clean and staff was helpful. We plan on coming back!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank dannirose3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardnerville, Nevada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mini Golf to Celebrate a Birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

The folks at Golfland were very courteous and helpful, even though my little nephew was in A LOT to get a new ball because of losing it in the bushes or in the water. It was not crowded on a Sunday night and I enjoyed the Christmas music and the lights.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank inhiskeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golfland Sunsplash also viewed

 

Been to Golfland Sunsplash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing