We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Nearby Hotels
$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Larkspur Landing Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$125
$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveler rating
385
183
63
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
183
63
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssectional sofagalleria mallrooms are spacioussitting areasmall barfree breakfasthotel is locatedthunder valleythe hotel staffoatmealvery nice staysacramento arealots of restaurantseasy accessfront desk staffconvenient locationbreakfast sandwich
Filter
Updating list...
531 - 536 of 663 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

The hotel is clean and relatively new. There is nothing in walking distance. They try hard to make the breakfast special and it is deluxe. not as fresh as we would have liked but a very nice try. For the business traveler probably a good choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnymonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We stayed for 5 nights while in town for the Thanksgiving holiday. The room was superb. It was very clean and spacious. The bed was one of the most comfortable ones I have found in a hotel. We had a full couch seating area, that included a desk, and mini fridge. The stay included a generous breakfast, buffet style with several choices each morning. The hotel was full due to the holiday but the staff never seemed stress. They were always friendly and available for any requests or questions I had.
It is located close to the Galleria Mall and many fine restaurants. One might want to drive to these locations but walking is possible if you are able to trek the half mile or more. We have stayed here once before three year ago and the hotel has maintained its quality. I highly recommend it.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor in a corner room. But previously we stayed on the third floor in a middle room. Both were just as nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The Hyatt Place in Roseville provides good business accommodations with a friendly staff and a great breakfast. The pool is smaller than other Hyatt Place locations I have stayed at, but fits the bill for a quick swim in the summer (it is an outdoor pool). My one frustration with this hotel is that it is difficult to walk to the adjacent mall which is only a couple of hundred yards away. A walking path/sidewalk would be a great improvement. While I doubt this is the fault of the hotel, it is still a negative for this location.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElGuru71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I originally choose the Hyatt strictly because of its location. My 85 year old mother & I were planning our annual shopping trip at the Galleria and after 3 years of trying other accommodations in the area, this year chose the Hyatt. It was perfect for us.....far better than the other chains in the area. The breakfast was far above what we had come to expect for hotel "continental" breakfasts.......excellent variety and actual plates, not disposable. Several items of food were hot breakfast sandwiches, made on the site (not microwaved). Our room was large, including internet, mini-fridge and large sofa for relaxing. Its a nice feature to be able to relax in a room without sitting on your bed following a long day of shopping :) The staff was extremely helpful and kind. I happened to ask a couple other patrons at the hotel if they stayed here often and they each said that they always came to this hotel when in the area. The price was very reasonable and I would have paid more given the amenities it offered my mother & I.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieCA_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

What a friendly staff. Our room was very clean, entire hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Morning breakfast was very good...many choices. Would certainly stay here again. This hotel is VERY convenient to the Galleria Mall and all the great restaurants in and around the mall.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dottie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews