We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“No Reservations” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
1127 Galleria Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-1935
916-781-3399
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 416 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Redding
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No Reservations”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

A fun atmosphere-and dessert is definitely a must!
However, they do not take reservations
We went off hours around 4pm after our boys soccer game for a late lunch, and were promptly seated. the kids loved it.
Food is good, menu is extensive, service was excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Norcalgal83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    59
    16
    9
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sherman Oaks, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Delicious! Unlike many other Cheesecake Factory locations, where noise-levels are often a problem, this one was great! I could hear our conversation without shouting and having to listen to the conversations going on around me!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tecumseh, Canada
Level Contributor
148 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“A macaroni and cheese burger??”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Who knew that such a thing existed, yet our son ordered one and we could hear his arteries hardening as he ate it. I had a cobb salad to try to balance the day. This was our first experience at a Cheesecake Factory so we had not preconceived ideas of what to expect. The staff was prompt and efficient. Very professional. Drink and food orders were taken and the orders were filled correctly and within a time that would be expected for an establishment of this size.

The food was very good. It was well presented and tasty.

The restaurant was clean and tidy and the staff was attentive without being syrupy.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajijic, Mexico
Level Contributor
151 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Yum yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Went twice this week for a fab Skinnylicious salad. They are large, tasty, and low in calories. Had a glass of house wine and couldn't have left happier. Nice outdoor seating and the type of service one expects from well trained staff. You may want to avoid the incredible desserts, they can be hard on the waistline.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fools4Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

good food but a little over priced...perfect spot for it right outside the doors to the mall..be careful drinks are also pricey

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank CAL088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing