We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheese burgers are awesome!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #4 of 442 Restaurants in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cheese burgers are awesome!”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I visit the cheesecake once or twice a week. We have never been disappointed. We love all the waiters which are very warm and fun. They always make it a point to come to the table to say hi even when their not serving our table. We especially love Adam (very tall fella) he is one of the sweetest of the bunch, but everyone there is so kind,well trained, and professional. And if there is a mistake...because no one is perfect, they will do everything in their power to correct it, which rarely happens. Try the classic cheese burger they are pretty amazing! Oh and the pumper nickel bread...yummy! Ya, you get complimentary bread.
We are dedicated customers. Thank you Cheesecake for making our moments happy and always giving us something to look forward to.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sillytraveler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    78
    22
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service & great menu/food as always!”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Anyone whose ever eaten at a great Cheesecake Factory can expect the best at the Roseville, Galleria Mall location.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chardeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
1 review
“My birthday celebration eatery”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Expansive menu, good service. Excellent salads. I usually get the lemon raspberry on lady finger cheesecake for dessert. It is one of the lightest and still very pleasing to the pallet.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Level Contributor
175 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Eating in Disneyland”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

If your idea of fine dining is sitting in a huge, noisy, Hollywood set, vaguely reminiscent of Raiders of the Lost Ark, than this the place for you. I mean nothing invokes the origins and ambiance of cheesecake quite like Egyptian iconography. Maybe I just missed the subtle humor the designer was going for. Maybe he was thinking cheesy, as in cheesecake. The service was OK although I'm pretty sure our pert, little waitress was an automaton. Note to management, she needs a software update to slow down her rate of speech to a level that we humans can understand. The food was pretty standard chain restaurant fair. Dishes dreamed up in some New Jersey lab kitchen by food scientists, "inspired" by far off and exotic places ... Thai "style" this and Jamaican "style" that. In other words, prepare yourself for salt, fat and sugar. To sum up, faux ambiance, faux service, and faux food.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank avodoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granite Bay, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Not bad for a chain restaurant!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Food is consistantly good and the kids like the fact that they have many options on their menu as well.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1percentkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing