We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Checked in late and tired and with issues”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I was held up at airport in atlanta - got to Roseville way after midnight. I was tired - my credit card was hi-jacked - and I was asking for aaa discount.

The Hotel was accomodating in every way - and let me use my marriott points to pay for room after 45 min of trying to work with customer service discover.

Its is more than clean and very well set up for a family stay or a business trip.

Breakfast is healthy and indulgent.

GREAT HOTEL - PERFECTION by the folks who work here

Room Tip: first floor - back of the hotel...QUIET and QUIET SOME MORE
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad we were able to take care of you and your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (139)
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 139 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2014

General manager David was
very help on questions I had. His staff was very professional and helpful.
The rooms were well maintained during my stay. I loved the pool and spa to relax. The exercise room had a lot of variety. The breakfast was very good

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you Chris! If there is anything I can do to assist in the future, just let me know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

a nice stay at Townhouse suites . Excellent location , close to shopping , restaurants ,freeways and Thundervalley Casino .spacious room with kitchen , wi ifi and pass through closet . Computers off the lobby and breakfast ( minimal ) daily . ample parking and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedlue to give us a review. Thank you!

Please visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I am actually a current long-term hotel guest at this hotel, and am very happy. The staff is amazing, helpful, and always there for you. The rooms are homey, and very tastefully decorated. The housekeepers keep the bed made and do a full clean if asked and on a regular schedule as well. The breakfast is great, in fact they state that they open at 7 a.m. but have opened at 6 a.m. every weekday I've been here because of the number of people that have to be out the door early. This hotel becomes more of a home after a short time. It is also close to shops, the highway and there is a restaurant (Chili's) in the parking lot, but it is quiet and out of the way at the same time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inthinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Kevin L.

Staying at this hotel was utmost enjoyable and stress-free. It begins when arriving and having ample parking space. When entering the hotel one feels welcomed and relaxed. The rooms are spacious , quiet with all amenities in place. An absolute delight was the overall staff in particular Sophie occupying the front desk. Exceptionally knowledgeable and truly a great representative for the hotel. Her co-worker Alona extremely helpful at check-in and very caring. Both of these ladies a great asset for the hotel in every respect.
Whenever I'm in Roseville again I won't have to look long to find my hotel. Super personnel in every department!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Thank you! We are glad you stayed with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

I'm a frequent traveler. In fact my job requires driving 100%. When I went into my room, i was blown away. It looked like an apartment! It had all the amenities, flat screen tv, full kitchen! The beds were the most comfortable i've slept in yet. Very quiet, nice staff. Did I mention the hotel is in the middle of the beautiful city of Roseville? Your only a couple of miles from everything such as the mall, big box stores, restaurants and seconds from the freeway. Even though i had to drive back and fourth to Sacramento for my job, it was well worth it. One of the most enjoyable experiences this year. Thank you TownPlace Marriott!!!

Room Tip: Third Floor in the corner seems to be quiet
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drives2much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

We are so glad you states with us! Come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

My experience at TownPlace Suites in Roseville, CA has been a pleasant one. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. A nice breakfast is available, along with an exercise room and pool. The room layout is awesome and the kitchenettes are even better. Alona, a staff member at the front desk, is always cheerful and welcoming. She is mother like and makes sure you have everything you need. Sophie, another staff member is very enthusiastic and always helpful. I am thankful for this place and call it home. Thank you TownePlace and all of your staff.

Room Tip: The fourth floor is the best, quiet and peaceful.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful comments! I will pass this along to Sophie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roseville
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Sacramento Roseville
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
3.1 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#6 of 18 in Roseville
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
2.4 mi away
Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville

Address: 10569 Fairway Dr, Roseville, CA 95678-3570
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Roseville
#11 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range: $112 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to real living! The TownePlace Suites by Marriott is Roseville's newest hotel specifically built for the self sufficient, value-conscious, extended-stay guest. Every suite has functional space where you can balance work and life as you like, with the comfort, flexibility and affordability you require. Let us help you settle in so you can continue your routine while feeling like you are a part of the neighborhood. We are located just minutes away from major corporations such as Hewlett Packard, Oracle, State Farm Insurance, and within 35 minutes to Beale Air Force Base. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Sacramento Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Roseville Hotel Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing