We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Punta Mita, Mexico
1 review
“Great Value and Accommodations”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Stayed at Hampton Inn, Roseville twice in past two weeks. Both times staff was very helpful and friendly. Services were great for a small hotel including the business center and complimentary breakfast. Had a lot of youth staying in hotel for sports events but very little noise.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Lane B,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on the best guests services. We love our guests here. We would not be where we are with out you.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely and Thank You,
On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    461
    130
    26
    8
    4
See reviews for
240
110
38
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Reno
2 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014

The Hampton Hotel are the best u could ask for. They everything a person could need. comfortable beds,clean bathroom, internet, the breakfast is very good food they have everything u need. Hot menus to ceral,juices n pastry.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Jeffrey T.

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it very much.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We love to brag...We are the best. We are lucky to have a full hot and cold buffet breakfast as well.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely and Thank You,
On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2014

We were early for our checkin, but the HOT weather made us decide to go in, anyway. From the minute we walked in the door, we were treated like VIPs. They immediately sent housekeeping to get our room ready, led us to a nice cool, executive library, brought us ice water, and chatted with us as we waited. Our room was just what we asked for, and as we went in and out, we were greeted, and asked, often, if we needed anything. The staff responded quickly, to any request.
The breakfast is very good, nice and hot, and the staff kept the dishes filled, and helped when necessary, or fetched anything else anyone asked for.
We will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: We require an accessible shower, and two beds. Not easy to find. Our 1st floor room, faced the fron...
See more room tips
Green Features: They definitely seem to be into recycling. the bathroom fixtures appeared to be water saving and the toiletries were biodegradable.
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 901DanaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear 901DanaE,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is appreciated.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and felt like VIP's. We sincerely want every guest to feel that way at our property. Our entire team strives to give you that extra something special you won't get elsewhere.

Anytime you are coming into town, just give us a call in advance and we can pre-assign that room for you.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy, California
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2014

My family and I had a great time at your hotel. We were there with our softball team. Thank you for the good service and great cookies that our girls enjoyed. We enjoyed the breakfast and the service there too.

Green Features: I asked for directions to our softball game and your staff printed it out for me. I didn't ask for it she just told me let me print out directions for you.
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Rebecca G,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And the cookies. We try our best to have them on hand. We love to offer a variety at breakfast too. Plus you cannot beat complimentary that is not just coffee and a doughnut.

Our whole team strive to go the extra mile for our guests, so printing you out directions is just something we think of automatically. We want you all to feel like you are a guest in our home and nothing is out of the way for us to make you happy.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Great stopover on our cross country road trip. We were greeted with an enthusiastic warm welcome. The handicapped room was comfortable and suited our needs. However, We do suggest that management maintain a toilet riser for those of us with severe mobility issues. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Buckerette2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Buckerette2014,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is much appreciated.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our whole team sincerely wants every guest to feel at home.

Please, next time you are coming to town, let us know in advance your need for a seat riser, we will make sure we get one for you.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pacifica
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2014

My review of the Hampton Inn in Roseville, CA great place to stay, Friendly and Helpful Staff, they will go the extra step to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. Free Hot Breakfast. Comfortable Rooms. They don't have the San Francisco Giants on their Cable Menu.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank roscoe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear roscoe1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it very much.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our whole team strives to make each guests feel as if they were in our own home. We are lucky to be able to offer a complimentary buffet breakfast to our guest as well, especially with such a good variety.

I am sorry we don't get the Giant's channel, we certainly can put in a request for it.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Hampton Inn staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We chose this hotel for it's proximity to a business meeting. I would stay here again if I was to attend another meeting in this area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Valerie H,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is much appreciated.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and would stay here again.

Please let us know what we can do next time to bring your rating from a 4 to a 5.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

On behalf of the Management Team
Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville
Sincerely and Thank You,

T. J. Knight
Lead Night Auditor/Senior Guest Advocate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Courtyard Roseville Galleria Mall/Creekside Ridge Drive
1.3 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#5 of 18 in Roseville
237 reviews
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
Address: 110 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661-2905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Roseville
#1 Green Hotel in Roseville
#1 Family Hotel in Roseville
#1 Business Hotel in Roseville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville hotel is near the Westfield Galleria Mall, Golf Land Sunsplash, and Thunder Valley Casino. Our hotel is non-smoking, and we provide free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, an outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, meeting space and a multi-lingual staff. Also, check out our newly-renovated lobby area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing