We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Consistently clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly and accommodating staff. It's a little confusing to get to, as it is near a freeway and not clear what exit to take. Once there, however, it's quiet with convenient parking. The view of the electric sub-station left a bit to be desired, but for a quick trip, not an issue.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Denise,

Thank you so much for your recent stay and review of our Hampton Inn & Suites. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you travel to Roseville again soon and be sure to let us know when your coming so we can accommodate a more pleasant view for you.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (650)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

527 - 533 of 650 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2013

I travel to Roseville 3 times a month and always stay here. The staff is courteous, friendly, and sincerely cares weather you are happy. The rooms are clean and surprisingly quiet given the proximity to the highway. I stayed at this hotel for 2 months recently and truly enjoyed how I was treated. It was nice to feel that comfortable when away from home for so long. Thanks for always being a trusted spot to a weary traveler!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Matt H.,

Thank you for your recent review regarding the Hampton Inn and Suites in Roseville and also your loyalty. The team and I always enjoy reading and hearing from our guests. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we took really good care of you. I hope that when your return to Roseville/Granite Bay that I can personally thank you for staying with us. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations each and every time.


Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This was our first stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites. It was conveniently located to the hospital that we were visiting and we pleasantly surprised to find such nice & clean accommodations, & friendly staff. Breakfast was tasty and food temperature were perfect. Plenty of healthy choices to select from. The apple cinnamon scones were delightfully tasty with that first cup of java. We will definitely look to other Hampton Inn & Suites when we are visiting other areas.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madelyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Madelyn V,

Thank you so much for your recent stay and review of the Hampton Inn & Suites. I am so pleased we could be a convenient location for you while visiting the hospital, and also that were accommodated by our friendly service, clean room, and delicious breakfast. We hope you come back to visit us soon.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I stayed for a half marathon and came down to breakfast first thing and the staff members went out of their way to help me including offering to pack provisions. When I returned from my race, over 4 hours later (breakfast was officially over even), the staff greeted me again and asked if I wanted anything else before they packed everything up. Also, it was just nice that they were interested in my race.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hannah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Thank you so much for your review!! This just puts a smile of my face because our staff truly cares about every guest and will go out of their way to accommodate you any way they can. This shows thier true genuine concern that you were feed and energized for your race and were able to make a personal connection to your stay. Our staff loves getting to know our guests and any request will be met with a smile. We hope you travel to Roseville again soon and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

My husband I had to drive to Roseville because of a family emergency and found this hotel by accident. The front desk staff was beyond accommodating. She was friendly and helpful. Finding out breakfast was included was a big plus. If given the choice, I would stay at a Hampton Inn again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Thank you so much!!! I am so happy your found us and that you enjoyed your stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville. We are so pleased our hotel could accommodate you with friendly service and that you were able to enjoy our hot buffet breakfast served daily. We hope that whatever brings you back to Roseville, Ca that we may be your choice for accommodations.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Se the review I wrote within this survey, in addition this motel does not have a direct entrance to the motel you have to go to the light turn left and then left into a small shopping center around the back of a small business then right to the front of the motel. I recommend you look into getting a right a way and have a entrance made off the troad

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear David W.

Thank you so much for your review and suggestion on the entrace to our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had trying to locate us. Our hotel has taken every measure to ensure proper signage for our guests however we understand this can be a little tricky being a freeway hotel and our entrance not being right off the main road. We certainly hope our service and clean rooms can make up for any inconvenience and will have you coming back to visit us again soon.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This hotel is centrally located with easy access to many restaurants and other activities in the Roseville area. The staff were all friendly and went above and beyond any similar hotels where I have stayed. Rooms were clean and modern.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yalung M, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2013

Dear Lori B,

Thank you so much for your kind review!! I am so pleased you found our location convenient and our service friendly. We look forward to accommodating you again at the Hampton Inn & Suites Roseville.

Regards,

Sylvia Lachance
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Larkspur Landing Roseville
Larkspur Landing Roseville
#5 of 18 in Roseville
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville
0.3 mi away
Best Western Roseville Inn
Best Western Roseville Inn
#10 of 18 in Roseville
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville

Address: 110 N Sunrise Ave, Roseville, CA 95661-2905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Roseville
#1 Business Hotel in Roseville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Roseville
#1 Family Hotel in Roseville
Price Range: $121 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville hotel is near the Westfield Galleria Mall, Golf Land Sunsplash, and Thunder Valley Casino. Our hotel is non-smoking, and we provide free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, an outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, meeting space and a multi-lingual staff. Also, check out our newly-renovated lobby area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Roseville Hotel Roseville
Roseville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Roseville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing