We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park
1 review
“Family trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

The rooms were exactly what I paid for. The staff was very accomadating. I would stay here again. I work in customer service as well anbd it is the most important part of dealing with the public. Thanks Chris for the great customer service!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Misty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    32
    32
    31
    45
See reviews for
38
50
18
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Moreno Valley, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

We stayed here 3 day's we had lot of fun in Sonoma, They are keeping this very clean I can say I thought seeing other reviews is not a good idea to book but still I did I was surprised that I can't complain anything about this property, outside is clean room are clean bathroom are clean breakfast was good start for maybe my expectation is low but I really enjoyed my stay here

Room Tip: I Stayed in back building 400s row
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milbridge, Maine
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

Nice rooms it has a very freshly clean smell which I loved it, Room's look like went through renovation carpet look new if the TV can be Flat Panel it will be great.
Outside not that good looking but room's are great service too,casino near by I won little bit but location good

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tujunga
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

Do yourself a favor and stay away from this place.
booked it on-line for $79 a night and it was the worst room I've ever had. only took showers with flip-flops on, use our own towel and slept in the car.
that how bad it is

Helpful?
2 Thank Jswift65
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers are raving about these Rohnert Park hotels

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

I came here for the Casino, and while losing money in the casino was no fun, the guys over here at the Rodeway Inn did leave quite a nice impression on me.
I hardly write reviews, but this one I have to. Also because of the fact that the personnel working here seem to value it quite a lot. They told me that the management had changed, and reading few of the bad reviews here made sense as to why.
I do not know about the past, however, my stay here was wonderful. Nice price, new rooms, free breakfast, WIFI that works for a change, and friendly people.
I would highly recommend Rodeway Inn Wine Country if you are visiting the area around Sonoma County.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novato, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

I have stayed here multiple times and have always had a good experience. No other hotel in the area comes close in value. The rooms are clean and quiet. Nice little continental breakfast in the morning with coffee and bagels. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have been remodeling recently and the new rooms are even better than before with new paint and carpeting. It's an excellent value and I would recommend to anyone travelling in the area

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dm94901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

I stayed here before too, and the stays were good, but during my recent stay I was given a remodeled room and it was excellent. They had new TVs, the paint looked bright and pleasant, smell was very nice and they were also getting rid of the junk customers from the previous owners. Rodeway Inn was good in the past but with the new remodeling, they just turned better. The employees as always were very respectful and did everything to make our stay as good as possible. If you are travelling through North California, Rodeway is a good choice. Plus they have good breakfast in the morning to help you with your trip. Totally worth every penny I paid.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
1.0 mi away
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
#3 of 10 in Rohnert Park
3.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#4 of 10 in Rohnert Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 645 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Santa Rosa Wine Country
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn Petaluma - Sonoma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Wine Country? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Property: Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Address: 6288 Redwood Dr, 101 S Rohnert Expressway Exit, Rohnert Park, CA 94928-2019
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Rohnert Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Wine Country 2*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn Wine Country reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Wine Country Hotel Rohnert Park
Rodeway Inn Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn Wine Country Rohnert Park, Sonoma County, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing