We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
231
114
72
52
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
114
72
52
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean home depot goodnite inn walking distance sonoma county the santa rosa area san francisco wine country walmart sammy maintenance california wineries
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 541 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

I'm out of town and Steff was very informative And really nice. Steff also recommend some local spots to check out which was really helpful. The rooms here in good nite inn are very nice but not all have microwaves or mini fridges. I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is located by the freeway so if your room is facing the freeway might be a bit noisy but nothing major.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jayson N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are very pleased that Steff was able to recommend some local attractions for your enjoyment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we definitely look forward to your return visit to the vibrant North Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

Great location & great pricing for the area! Very clean rooms with wonderful customer service. Jonathan provided me with great service when checking in all the staff was very friendly. I would recommend :)

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank hellohello121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are grateful that you enjoyed our clean rooms and wonderful customer service provided by Jonathan. We truly value your opinion and your recommendation of our hotel. We definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

My stay at the good nite inn was more than pleasant i felt Like i was at my own home. The room was so clean and spotless the location was so convienient and the girls in the front desk were so nice and caring. I needed a room that i felt comfortable in especially since iam on the old side i have a hard time sleeping and i needed a quite room. The Girls for sure helped me on that. Thank you good nite inn staff and crew i Will be for sure coming back!!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank rufis73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thank you for your excellent review! We are pleased that you felt our hotel was your home away from home and that our staff took care of your each and every need. We definitely look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and tidy. Grounds and pool are nice. Close to restaurants and gas station. Convenient. Very happy with our stay so far. Price is very reasonable for the area.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank lizberrycreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property and our close proximity to many local restaurants. We strive to provide clean, comfortable rooms at an affordable price. We definitely look forward to your return to the North Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

I travel the state working one fire clean up job after the other. The motels are always over priced dumps. Not the case with with the Good Nite Inn in Rohnert park. It's the best motel I've ever stayed in and at reasonable rates. The rooms are great, everything is clean inside and out. Michelle at the front desk is awesome, six stars to Michelle!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed the value that our hotel provided and the 6-STAR SERVICE provided by Michelle! We definitely hope to see you again during your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews