We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
229
114
72
51
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
114
72
51
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhome depotgoodnite innwalking distancesonoma countythe santa rosa areasan franciscowine countrywalmartsammymaintenancecaliforniawineries
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 538 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Jannet welcome me and my family she was very friendly and kind she was very helpful this hotel is very peaceful and nice staff there rooms are very clean the good nite inn hotel is a hotel that I'm coming back for sure thank you for your kinds.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Araceli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are extremely pleased that Jannet was able to accommodate you and your family. We are grateful that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly service and definitely welcome you back during your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

First time staying at a Good Night Inn and I have to say I am pretty impressed, the whole place is clean all the way around. Jannet at the front desk was very professional and made me feel welcomed.Will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you. #239

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank yourdaddywashere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2017

Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased that we were able to "WOW" you! It is wonderful to hear that Jannet made you feel welcome during your stay with us. We are definitely happy to have you as our loyal Good Nite Inn guest. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Michelle and crew welcomed me with open arms as my team helped with disaster relief in Sonoma County California. Close to the wineries and lots of restaurants. Walking distance to lots of food.

Thanks Good Nite Inn

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jake M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the superior service provided to you by Michelle. We definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

The staff are warm,sympathetic particularly the lobby receptionist Sammy. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome.Her sunny disposition and flexibly made the transition from our home to a motel as smooth as it could be under the circumstances.

Room Tip: were on the 2nd floor, mostly quiet except weekends of course
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Thank you very much for your review! We are so very sorry for the loss of your home. It must have been so very devastating. We are very appreciative that you chose to stay with us during this tragic time in your life. It is wonderful to hear that our staff was caring and sympathetic and took care of your every need. We will definitely share your review with Samahara as she will be extremely humbled by your kind words. Thank you again for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

The Good Nite Inn in Rohnert Park California, is pretty decent. The location is central to fast-food and a few sit-down restaurants. Rooms are neat and clean,the bed is
comfortable, the bath towels are a little thin.

Michelle and Jannet were very helpful up check in, they upgraded me to a Queen bed with no questions asked.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rcl2797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms as well as our close proximity to many area restaurants. It is wonderful to hear that both Michelle and Jannet were so accommodating to your needs. We definitely look forward to your return visit to beautiful Sonoma County.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews