We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Rohnert Park)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Rohnert Park(Rohnert Park)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$196
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveler rating
211
109
70
50
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
109
70
50
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhome depotgas stationlow pricewalking distancegreat customer servicefast foodthe santa rosa areasonoma countygraton casinochecking insan franciscowine countrymichellewalmartmaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 510 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2017

good value, good location, better than a motel 6 BUT I reserved a "queen" bed room and it was a "double" size bed-the bed was comfortable enough however way too small for 2 people to get a comfortable sleep-when I told the desk clerk about this-while she was very nice-she was adamant that it was a queen sized bed.

Room Tip: ask for third floor away from freeway noise
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank humboldtsfinest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our value and location. We are sorry that you were unhappy with your sleeping accommodations. During your next visit to our hotel, please request a room with a King Size bed. This will definitely provide a more spacious and comfortable evening.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

This place is clean, modern, well-run by a friendly staff, and is by far the most affordable, best value for the money motel in its class in the Santa Rosa area. I have stayed here through the last few years and I keep coming back. Unlike many budget type motels, its not only kept up very well, it's in a good neighborhood, safe and accessible, right off the 101.

Room Tip: Best to pay a bit extra for the pool/garden view, as rooms are quieter than the highway facing ones.
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Troy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thank you very much for your candid review of our hotel. We really appreciate your positive feedback in regards to the cleanliness of our facility and the genuine hospitality that our staff provides. We definitely look forward to your return visit to the North Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

Very clean and great customer service experience. Definitely enough room to park my car. Very enjoyable stay at the good nite inn. The cleaning lady was very good at her job. And the landscaping was impressive

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank daniel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thank you very much for wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and the friendliness of our staff! We really appreciate your genuine feedback and definitely look forward to your return visit to beautiful Wine Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

I needed a room cause i had a job i needed to do in bodega bay after an appt the previous day in redway rather than to go home and have to come all the way back again. The room was clean, bed fine, coffee, vending and microwaves in the lobby. It was the least expensive motel in the area. It was 51 without tax on a booking site. The only thing is if you get a room on the exterior corridor it can be noisy cause it is right off the freeway and an off ramp. Courtyard rooms are quieter but it appears they fill up fast. Lots of restaurants and fast food nearby, home depot and walmart. Well worth it when traveling for business or on a road trip. I didnt give it 5 stars cause it was noisy but they do give you ear plugs. Better than motel six good tv 2 sets of towels soap shampoo basic. They do have a swimming pool

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank deb5biker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and our close proximity to many restaurants and wonderful area businesses. We definitely look forward to your next visit to beautiful Wine Country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

Nice bed and pillows.Jannet and Aaron were very helpful. Good location and Amy's restaurant across the street excellent. Weather is great here. Close to ocean and San Francisco. I highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: Inside courtyard nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krista F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron_L_GM_CHS, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments in regards to your stay at our hotel! We definitely strive to provide clean, comfortable rooms and excellent guest service at an affordable price. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our close proximity to many local attractions. We look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sonoma County.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews