We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“After 10 Years, this location is my what I Compare all other Locations to!! <3” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #2 of 7 Coffee & Tea in Rocklin
Restaurant details
Apopka, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“After 10 Years, this location is my what I Compare all other Locations to!! <3”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

I moved to Florida about 2 years ago and I so VERY much miss this location, "My Starbucks"!! I frequented this location just about Daily for over 10 years and from the first year, until now, I compare every other Starbucks locations to this one.

The staff was always helpful, took active roles getting to know people (which is difficult being across the street from Sierra College), aimed to pleased and always with smiles on their faces. I think in the 10+ years I went to this location, I only have 1 "bad" drink and it was very quickly fixed with no hassle.

I went "home" this past year and even after almost 2 years a few (that still worked there) remembered me and my Dog (who used to come with me and had his picture on the Community Board).

I so miss this Starbucks and have yet to find any other location that has compared to the quality and service that I found and enjoyed here.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's a Starbucks . . . . . what more can be said?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

It's a Starbucks . . . . . what more can be said?
Consistent, Over-Priced, Good Coffee! Great Service!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hot_World_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
84 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“A little larger than many Starbucks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2012

Not quite so cramped and cluttered.
Numerous seating options.

Even floor outlets for comfy seating away from walls

I go for laptop use, not coffee, so others can opine about drink quality.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank notoriouskelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Baristas around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2012

Baristas are kind and take active role in getting to know community

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Montanins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing