We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Rocklin/Sacramento
Nearby Hotels
$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Roseville(Roseville)
$139
$118
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Roseville(Roseville)(Great Value!)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$121
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
77
102
108
64
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
102
108
64
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflescontinental breakfastroom was cleanvisit familycerealfreewayratesmaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 399 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The room smelled, the bed sheets had cigarette burns and the carpet had bare spots. The mattress had seen better days and was well used. We got in late and were too tired to complain and request another room so we just plopped down and made due. The wife was not happy.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bambooadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBayAreaInns, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Rocklin/Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Bamboo Adam,

Thank you for the review of your stay. My staff and I are very proud of our beautifully renovated lobby where we serves breakfast every morning. I apologize for Bed sheet. We had supplied extra Towels and Bed sheets on your request for change.

Our current mattresses are soft and we have had several guests in recent months ask where they could purchase mattresses like ours because they felt they were extremely comfortable. However, I realize mattress firmness is a personal preference. I would like to let you know that all of our guestroom mattresses are scheduled to be replaced within the next few months as part of our current guestroom renovation.

Thanks Again for your stay at our hotel and hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Lalit Kumar,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMBayAreaInns, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Rocklin/Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Staff was very accomidating and worked with my situation to make sure everything went smoothly. I had moved from a hotel down the road which was very unfriendly so it was comforting to come to a place where you are treated good and to have a comfortable, clean room. I would definitely recommend and stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank super8fortbragg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMBayAreaInns, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Rocklin/Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear Tim,

Thank you for your stay at our hotel, We shared your comment to our staff to make sure whatever we are serving is a good service to our guests.

We are glad to read that you liked our hotel and hope to see you again.

Thanks Again!

Lalit Kumar
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMBayAreaInns, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Rocklin/Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMBayAreaInns, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Rocklin/Sacramento, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews