We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“decent pizza”

Antonious N & W Pizza
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #39 of 885 Restaurants in Riverside
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 13, 2019

went with my daughter the pizza was good but the inside was small. Its nice to sit outside as long as its not dark outside during the week.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Mildred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

A great place to grab a slice of pizza and a salad. They offered a lot of other things but I only went for the pizza. Check out was easy and fast and even sent my receipt to my phone.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank amy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

I really liked this place - got a drink, a side salad and a large slice of pizza for like $6. Good deal. I didn't care for the crust, but the sauce was good.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Ihaveatonofcats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Something for everyone. Family loves the pizza and you can buy by the slice. They have an ice cream counter that seems popular especially on summer nights and downtown events. We do order the pizza but just as often we order the large Antipasta Supreme Salad. Don't bother with the small (it's $8 and really small) pay the few extra bucks and order the large. Their packaging is a bit off and there is a huge discrepancy between the S and L sizes. This salad is a carb watchers dream and you will immediately stop feeling sorry for the fact you had to bypass pizza. Generous toppings of olives, tomatoes, pepporcini, and pinwheels of provolone and pepperoni. We order ahead and pick up for dinner. They have indoor and patio seating.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ashade13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Heckuva value on their ice cream and very tasty. You can get a double scoop on a waffle cone for $2.50 and they are very good size. They have about 20 flavors and they change frequently. Worth the stop.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank A2474HVjeffm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Antonious N & W Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing