We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best in town, no doubt”

Antonious N & W Pizza
Ranked #34 of 704 Restaurants in Riverside
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Riverside, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“One of the best in town, no doubt”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Sausage, pepperoni, and mushroom pizza. Great meat, sauce, just a good pie all the way around. And a great bargain, too!
These guys rock.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank s2mumford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
notts
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Unexpectedly good!”
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Stumbled across thos when looking for somewhere to feed ravenous son. Pizza had thick fluffy base, just the right amount of topping and was obviously freshly made. Excellent value at $10! And two scoops of delicious icecream for $2.50. Not a huge selection of flavours but enough to have to taste in order to choose the right one. Brilliant value close to the mission inn. Son was full and happy and i was pleased i hadnt spent too much. Def worth a visit if you need a tasty inexpensive, but filling, bite.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bettertotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pie....”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

With a spouse growing up in an Italian family...Pie hmm
Yes, great flavor, great service and my husband actually liked it. It made the experience well worth it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Obispo, California
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza and ethnic food specials”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

My son and I ate here on a recent trip to Riverside. He loved the pizza and wolfed it down. I was feeling kind of burned out on travel food. I saw a small sign on the door of this restaurant that said the special was Kushari -- it sounded really interesting, so I tried it. It was perfect -- a soothing blend of lentils, rice and pasta with crisp onions on top. It is vegan and delicious!! If you are a foody person you should check this out. The counter person said that it is a traditional Egyptian dish.

The staff in this restaurant was very friendly and also fluent in sign language.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diss13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fontana, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Pizza and Service”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

You can order pizza whole or by the slice. Dwayne is very sweet and always makes sure his customers feel welcome.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonious N & W Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Antonious N & W Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing