We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Lobster

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster
Ranked #345 of 698 Restaurants in Riverside
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

My son and I had lunch there and it was wonderful. Great service by the waiter, and he was clean, polite and effeciant in his service. The food was outstanding, a must for all to have lunch at.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank stevrkaiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
72 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

We tried shrimp scampi, Walt's shrimp, grilled salmon and shrimp pasta. All excellent. Love this place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank OCGirl58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Wells, California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A History of Poor Seafood”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

I have tried Red Lobster restaurants in three states. Each time I expect that perhaps it was just that particular restaurant. I think their commercials really make a point of what the serve - everything dripping with grease - in other words, fish flavor fat.

Helpful?
Thank 4njourneyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menifee, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent change for the better.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

It had been many years since I visited mainly because of pricing and choice of menu.
I was plesently surprise to find that my old favorites were still available as well as new creations. Nor everyone likes sea food and this provided us with a new location for celebrations such as my birthday dinner.
Our host was gracious and responsive to our requests. All the staff was concerned with our experience and tended to our needs quickly. I would highly recommend.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank prlabine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, Delaware
Level Contributor
129 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Fantastic Seafood & Never a Disappointment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

I feel as though I will never be disappointed at The Red Lobster Restauant. Being a seafood lover, this is one of my favorite places to eat. Visiting on business and this Restauant being closely fit the ticket. Great food and nothing fishy smelling about it. ;-}.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank RLW306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing