We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“They've Gone Downhill”
Review of Table for Two - CLOSED

Table for Two
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“They've Gone Downhill”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

My wife's favorite seafood was Graw-Pow something or other... but lately their squid is rubbery, the crab is fake, and she'd rather have less quantity for more quality. It wasn't that way in the "beginning" but their prices have gone up and the quality down. (She's narrating this to me as I type...) Return to what made you successful.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    11
    6
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delicious thai!”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Food is excellent, and the service is great. Friendly staff.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING! You should eat here...”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

But only with two people, do not bring a large group, fellow diners (like me) will be mad. This is an intimate environment for a date, i don't want to sit next to your entire family!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank NVirtue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Despite the restaurant being tiny, we have excellent service & the food was wonderful.

Helpful?
Thank Heartkrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, CA
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Delicious - lunch special a good value”
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Delicious chinese with a Thai twist. My favorite is the cashew chicken. Lunch specials are a good value. The ambiance is very nice, and the staff are very attentive.

Helpful?
Thank cheshrgato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table for Two also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing