We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Riverside
Post
Inbox
Search

“Food Court food on the Main St. pedestrian mall”
Review of Pacific Stiks

Pacific Stiks
Ranked #480 of 890 Restaurants in Riverside
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Nice spot to get a quick bite and watch the people pass. Good value for an inexpensive meal. I had steamed rice, vegetables and kung pow chicken. Quick, fresh and satisfying.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank craig g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2016

In Riverside for a convention and explained to the owner that our event would be over a 9:30 PM. She normally closes on Sat. night at 9PM but kept open until after 10 PM to accommodate our needs. Food was 7.5 out of 10.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank richpvihbass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I ordered beef with broccoli. It was ok. Not the best I've had but not the worst either. The restaurant was clean. The staff was friendly. It was inexpensive and fast.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Amyswrld2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacific Stiks also viewed

 
Riverside, CA
 

Been to Pacific Stiks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing