We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food.!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Marie Callender's Restaurant & Bakery
Ranked #66 of 704 Restaurants in Riverside
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome food.!”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

They have the best pies and pastas.!!! I absolutely love it, is not expensive the food is very affordable they have delicious margaritas and other drinks as well, the staff is friendly and the environment is not loud and crazy, just perfect to enjoy your meal. :) go check it out people.!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Issa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Yummy Cornbread!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The restaurant was remodeled about two years ago so it is very up to date. This place is rather small so you have a nice cozy feeling. We have eaten many things on the menu and our experience has always been positive. Ask for the cornbread and they will serve it to you as a free appetizer!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Huskerlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The pie, the pie”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We had a very personable server - made the night a great treat. Had the rhubarb pie which was fantastic and made me want to visit again the next night but I was overruled by the rest of the group!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank seniorongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bushnell, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“awesome sunday brunch”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

it was an excellent brunch at an excellent price with excellent service.plenty of parking.the staff are friendly and it is very clean.loved it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank donald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marie Callender's Restaurant & Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Marie Callender's Restaurant & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing